Charlotte

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Ireland, Japan, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/02/2019 - 04/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Charlotte! I graduated from school last year and decided to spend some time travelling before starting University... and during my trip through Central and South America I totally fell in love with solo travelling, meeting new people and the concept of workaway. Right now, I'm a medical student and in my semester breaks, I just wanna go see the world, explore, make life-changing experiences and see as much as I can! I love meeting new people, seeing the most beautiful places and just be one with nature and culture.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Since I worked on a farm in Costa Rica for 4 weeks and at an ecological youth centre in Bolivia, I have knowledge in animal care, planting and just simple construction work. I love working with children, animals and being around people, but I am willing and eager to learn and I'd call myself a fast learner. I have no problems with getting my hands dirty or doing hard work :)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback