Charlie_00

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2018 - 31/05/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everybody!

    I am an enthusiastic and positive person. l love traveling and being in touch with other cultures. l like visiting new places and meeting new people. In fact, l lived in Mexico for almost two years and 8 months in Buenos Aires. I am really interested in Latinamerican cultures and the English culture as well. I am studying English these days and l would like to move to England and work in tourism or something related to the English culture. I want to speak English more fluently.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked as a Spanish teacher in France and as a French teacher in Mexico. l can teach both languages. Besides teaching, l can fix things, cook French food like creps, gratin dauphinois, etc., and l can drive. I have a driver's license. I am a very organized and clean person and l can do many different tasks.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, French, Basic English

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more