Charilaos

From: Greece

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/01/2019 - 19/04/2019


  • Description

    Hello :-)!
    My name is Charilaos Sfetikopoulos and I am 38 years old from Greece.
    General, i am smiley, positive, active, open mind person, really do thinks that come through my heart and put love to anything that I involve with...
    My big passion for life is to give, help, share and make people feel better and happy! Since I was 21, started to organize and create my own projects that have to do with events, excursions, cultural, and activities in Nature!
    The last 6 years i left the city life and moved to a Greek island 'Ikaria' to be connected with an authentic way of life in Nature! I create my own company that offers and organize active holiday tours (gastronomy/trekking/cultural-natural tours etc) for people all over the world! Also, i know about Gardening planting, general construction, and electrical works
    I love to express my care and my self through cooking and giving massage!
    I will make a 3-4 months travel for the 3rd time to Thailand to evolve my skills in massage and cooking, with some lessons in Chiang Mai, Koh Phangan, and Phuket. My other adhesive for this trip is to meet with other tour guides and companies to exchange knowledge and inspiration!
    FB page: https://www.facebook.com/harmonez

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Communicative, sociable and motivational person who likes team working.
    Organize general structure for projects 16 years experience, the last that runs until now
    https://www.discoverikaria.com
    Greek chef with 10 years experience. In Greek traditional restaurants, giving cooking classes and providing exclusive dinners. Also know about traditional bread and pies, baking on wooden oven!
    Thai yoga massage, experience 6 years.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Greek

  • Age

    39

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian, vegan

Profile is connected to:

MirandaKorovila


Photos

Feedback