Cayetana

  • Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, I'm a young Spanish girl devoted to learn and experience different cultures all around the world. I certainly enjoy meeting people from diverse backgrounds and nationalities.
    I love jumping into the unknown, trying new things and traveling to other countries while meeting kind-hearted people and enriching my experience abroad.

    I hope to spend my summer break in France (august-september) with an enthusiastic host family to improve my French.
    I went to a French school since I was 5 years old so the language is not a problem. However, since starting university in the United Kingdom I have not practiced a lot!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience in local charities. I have helped young students with their school work and supported their studies .
    I am a babysitter on weekends, and I spent some time taking care of children (7-12 years old).
    I am also a French and English after school tutor for elementary and secondary school kids

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback