Catriona

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/04/2019 - 03/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I am 18 years old and am currently taking a gap year before going to study Korean Studies in university. I am interested in learning about all different cultures and want to expand my knowledge of different countries on my travels and meet a variety of people whom I can learn from and better myself. I have always been interested in Asian culture and history and I am very excited to finally have the opportunity to visit and experience it first hand.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a positive, reliable and hardworking person and am very adaptable to different working environments. Throughout high school I have worked part time jobs in cafes and as a shop assistant. I have excellent people skills and enjoy meeting new people. As a native English speaker I am happy to converse and assist others with their English skills. I studied History, English Literature and Performing Arts while in school and am always looking to further my knowledge of these things.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback