Catalina

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2018 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey,I am Catalina 26 years old ,born in Argentina.
    Nowadays I am working as a photographer, camerawomen and designer in political communication but I have decided to make a little change and apply for a visa Working Holiday in France. So I will spend a year working there, but before I want to known Ireland (since it is on my bucket list places).
    I am cinema teacher and I work in the audiovisual area, but since I was 16 I have working in different areas, all related to tourism and gastronomy like bars, restaurants, hostels and ski resorts.
    You could say I am calm and easy going person a bit introvert but I love challenges and to go out of my comfort zone. That is why I have already done two work and travel experience in USA.
    What I really enjoy the most is being in nature,waking up and going on a day trips to small places, hanging out with friends (and making new ones) and learning new languages, of course.
    I have always enjoy spending my time helping others and sharing moments to remember, so it would be a pleasure for me to contribute in any possible way to your project. I am the kind of person that is always ready to learn and trying to do the best whenever it is possible.
    I am ready to meet new people,learn something from them,help them and enrich my experience and knowledge. It would be great to meet you and see what skills, knowledge and experiences we can share! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography
    Video
    Design
    Child care
    House keeping/ cooking/ helping in the kitchen
    Waitress
    Retail
    Gardening (a little bit but I can learn)
    Electricity
    And I also can teach you some Spanish and learn how I can help you better!!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, French (I'm improving it) and also a little of Euskera

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I am easygoing and communicative, ready to help in the way you need it. And, if the rules are clear, I can be flexible with the hours.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback