Carol & Jonatan

From: Colombia & Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Italy, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hey there!

    We consider ourselves as full-time travelers and put all our passion and enthusiasm to it. We obviously have expectations for our journey… such as spiritual, intellectual and cultural growth while leaving our little mark on places and hearts of the people we meet and to spend quality time with them too.
    What drives us is…
    Karo’s passions are mainly related to any kind of art (especially acting and comedy theatre) she likes to be in nature were she finds mind peace and a place to express and satisfy her curiosity for creativity.
    Joni loves cooking and cares about environmental improvement, impact reduction and any kind of research related to it.
    Although we are relaxed and respect everyone’s philosophy, we believe that the best way to stay productive is to have a healthy mind and body… that’s why we care and value the liberty and space to practice a yoga-oriented life and meditation.
    Right now, we are very interested in learning any kind of skill that enhances our impact to contribute our planet and society health.. we would love to learn more about ecology, sustainable cooking, organic gardening, medicinal plants, renewable energies and animal caring.
    If you decide to have any of us or the full package, you can be sure that you’ll have enthusiastic people with a service attitude on your team.

    Thanks for checking out our profile! All the best,

    Karo and Joni.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    yoga, farm stay, eco project, marketing, sales, turism and travelers, Art projects and entertainment
    ❖ Theater
    ❖ permaculture
    ❖ Hiking and camping
    ❖ Excel & Office
    ❖ Client service
    ❖ Events organization
    Gardening and everythinv related to plants
    ❖ Babysitting
    ❖ Animal care
    ❖ Cooking (vegetarian food, natural, sushi, chocolates and bonbons)
    ❖ General maintenance

  • Languages spoken

    spanish, english, portuguese

  • Age

    23 & 29

  • What else ...

    We are really flexible and during this trip we are focused on learning and giving our 100%

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      We avoid eating meat, but we are not totally vegetarian, we love food in general and are very flexible with our diet. We wnjoy a lot having a cup of wine! ;)

Photos

Feedback