Carol

  • Canada
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a professional landscaper specializing in condo terraces as well as traditional and organic vegetable gardening. I also run a hospitality company and food is a passion. I have great pet sitting skills that includes dogs, cats and chickens! I am really excited about working with horses as much as possible.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Landscaping, hospitality, professional baker, chef, pet sitting, general maintenance , childcare, irrigation systems, pond maintenance, basic accounting, retail experience.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Would like to learn Spanish.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    62

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • What else ...

    Excellent references , highly trusted with house and pet sitting. I own 4 properties of which 3 are rentals. Familiar with irrigation systems and most household emergencies. Very confident with most gardening equipment and power tools.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Feedback