Camille & Maëva

  • Belgium & France
  • Login to see last activity

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    At home

    Activities we are interested in:

    Camille : Horses and horse riding, travel, take time to read a book or have fun with my friends
    Maëva : horse riding and reading too, visit castles/old places with an history and some legends

  • Description

    Hi Workawayers !
    We are Camille and Maëva, two new Workawayers of 20 and 19 years old, thirsty to discover the world ! We respectively come from Belgium (Brussels) and France (Bretagny).
    We are second year students in a school of animal osteopathy in Rennes, capital of Brittany.
    We are baby workawayer, but we aren't afraid to start this adventure. We would like to find a nice family or single farmer in Scotland who has some horses, goats, donkeys or any other animals to take care of. Indeed, we love animals ! Especially horses. Through our studies, we have the opportunity to practice all the years on horses, cows and dogs. This gave us some knowledge and expertises about how to take care of them. Also, we both have animals at home. Horses, cats, rabbits.
    We are two girls with a good mindset, who aren’t afraid to question their choices, their thinking or their actions. After these two years of pandemic, we have become aware that every moments are important and it’s worth to procrastinate and wait until next month or next year to travel or to carry out a project.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Music
    Vegetarian or vegan
    History
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner
    Dutch: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    We are very interested to learn any language and why not teach you a little bit of french

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Languages
    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    Thanks to our school and years of riding we can take care of horses and any other animals. We learn quickly and can adapt to any task you required.

  • Age

    21 & 20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Feedback