Camilla

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a travel addicted Italian girl. I love trotter around the world discovering different culture, food, and people.
    I love listening to people telling their own life story and the history of their culture.
    Being a food lover I like to experiment new cooking style and exotic taste.
    I like taking photographies of every travel I do, and just for personal use, I keep a travel diary.
    After years I finally decide to take some months for myself, for my personal interests and dreams.
    I would like to help people around the world to give my little contribution where needed, having the opportunity to discover remote globe area, having a great intercultural experience.

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/camilla.moioli.9

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/camillamoioli/?hl=it

    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/camilla-moioli-61899a141/

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Italian and English speaking (both fluent)
    - deep maths knowledge
    - good computer knowledge
    - Italian cooking
    - kids teaching
    - social network knowledge
    - travel expert
    - marketing

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I have played volleyball for ten years when I was younger.
    Yoga enthusiastic.
    Horse riding as a hobby.
    Trekking and skiing when possible, and now snowboarder beginner.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cat

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback