Brenda

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Portugal
    View all
  • Description

    🙋🏻‍♀️ I'm Brenda from the north of Argentina. I was born in a very small city surrounded by a lot of nature. I also lived in different places and regions of my country.
    🌍 Two years ago I undertook an adventure, called “making the way while walking”, and this led me to live for a time in Spain and Italy. I am passionate about traveling, spending time in new places, to get to know cultures, learn the language and make new friends.
    🙌🏻 I believe that there is an universal language made of kindness, empathy, generosity and gratitude.
    My soul is a restless and curious traveler. Since 2015, when I started to travel the world visited wonderful, magical and incredible places.
    🍀 Throughout the years I participated in community and social activities, discovering and learning skills, meeting people with a very beautiful heart and from whom I learn and learned so much.
    What motivates me about volunteering is learning, especially about how to live in a sustainable and more respectful way with the environment and also being able to share my experience with others.

    More about me:
    I am a journalist with a degree in Communication. 📲 I have specializations in social media and digital marketing.
    💬 I really enjoy being able to help people with their projects, sharing my professional knowledge.
    🖋My favorite havens are writing, books and music.
    ♑️ I am also fascinated by the stars and their energy, that is why I am learning astrology on my own.
    I am always ready to learn new and exciting things.
    I am very hard-working, flexible, positive and motivated person.
    I have an Argentine🇦🇷 and European passport 🇪🇺🇮🇹
    💥👟🎒I really want to start my new adventure!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Videography
    Photography

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have been working in the world of corporate and digital communication for many years.
    I have worked in public relations and I have a lot of knowledge in customer service, always putting my management and resolution skills at the service.
    I have worked in social research, which has led me to interact with people from various social backgrounds and many in vulnerable contexts.
    Also the province of Corrientes, together with a group of friends, we created a project of community orchards.

    Skills:
    ✓ Social Media
    ✓ Painting
    ✓ Gardening
    ✓ Cleaning and organizing spaces
    ✓ General maintenance
    ✓ Cooking delicious argentinian food ;)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I want to learn languages. I have knowledge of English and Italian, but I need to practice it and use it more fluently :)

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    38

  • What else ...

    I like board games. I'm a fan of Dixit and Carrera de Mentes -famous in Argentina-.
    I love to go on a picnic. The sea and trekking in the mountains fill me with energy.
    I like dancing and meditation.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback