Samanta

From: Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/08/2019 - 05/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Happiness and love sharing. This is my mane motivation. Sharing and taking care off each other is the best way to happiness. I think that happiness is decision and love is the straight way to it.
    I am a calm and quiet person. But when I lough, I do it loud and from all my heart. Really interested in different cultures and people. I did traveled a lot in my life, but it is never enough. I have a big hunger for the world.
    I do write a small blog in Lithuanian. Couse I am Lithuanian, living in Norway for about 15 years. I do write about simple and slow living. How to be happy with things you already have. I write about womanhood, how strong and beautiful we, women, are. I do also write about ecology. But mainly I just write what I have in my mind. Do talk a lot with people. About struggles off life. Never wanted to be silly perfect blogger. And I never was. Silly, yeah, sometimes, but perfect, never.
    I do also like coking. Baking. I read a lot. I love just simple walks in the nature. Couse nature is the medicine for everything. I enjoy spending my time with kids.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do any thing. I am so interested in learning new things. And I learn fast.
    I had worked at the costumer service, front desk, in the kitchen as a waitress . So to talk with people or cook is no problem for me. I can also work with kids or animals. Been working at school and kinder garden in Gujarat. I have a lot off love for them. Have been doing a lot off working with social media as well. Not afraid to work alone or do something I had never done.
    I am interesting in all given opportunity to learn and grow.

  • Languages spoken

    lithuanian, russian, english, norwegian

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I have been traveling thru India since august 2019. Since than I have been at Delhi, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Bikaner, Udaipur,Bombai, Devpur. Was volunteering at the hostel, camel safari, home stay, school and kinder garden.
    I also love to dance. Smile. See things I never have seen. Adore nature . And always dreamed to live in the nature. Make everything by myself and never ever again go to grocery store.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback