Neele

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/06/2019 - 10/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Neele and I'm 20 years old. I'm from Germany near the Baltic Sea and have been studying medicine for the last two years. Furthermore I also worked at a hospital and I am currently leading first aid courses since February 2019. At the moment I am living in a flat-sharing community so I am used to undertake household chores and live and share meals as (free) time with other people – what I really like.
    Recently I developed the wish to travel through a foreign country and experience a new culture and community. So that I can take a break from my everyday learning and get the chance to work with my hands. I'm a kind, polite, cooperative, creative and tolerant person, willing and really looking forward to work with other people and animals on farms, in families or companies.
    I love singing and music in general, being outside, especially in the evening at a bonfire, parlour games and cosy breakfasts. Moreover I want to meet new interesting people and develop further what also includes taking the great possibility to improve my English.
    Best regards and I hope we'll see each other soon
    Neele

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    doing maths (physic)
    thinking logically
    first aid
    learning fast
    being good with my hands

  • Languages spoken

    German (mothertongue) English (B1)

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback