Elisabetta

  • Italy
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi, I am a 50 years old half German half Italian "girl". I live in Northern Italy near Verona. I love sports and nature. I am very active during the day and fall asleep very soon at night. In the weekends I am a mountain bike guide even if at the moment I am practising a lot of kite surf, hoping to jump well asap. In my daily life I work as translator for a German company. I have two children: two fantastic girls aged 15 and 19. I live in Northern Italy, near Verona, and would like to visit the whole world before I die... I am a hard worker and learn quickly. I would like to help you in anything you might need, cleaning, painting, cooking, translating or whatever. I am a very flexible and straight person. I like arts, reading, movies and being honest. I dream to learn how to sail a boat. I hope to meet your wishes.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I can speak English, German and Italian fluently. I can speak and understand French. Some skills of Spanish. I can repair bicycles. I can cook simple Italian cuisine. I am good in organizing tours also for groups. I have some knowledge in history of arts. I can help you in the house and in the garden, but would like to help also in house or boat maintenance. My dream is to learn to sail a boat. I love to keep the peace around me.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    50

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Friends

Photos

Feedback