Sérgio

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican City State (Holy See)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone! :)

    A little about me:

    I left Brazil in November of 2017 and moved to Europe. I try to live a calm and quite life , not focused on money but in good conditions of life. Living in harmony with nature , with people , with animals and things like these is what makes me happy . I seek knowledge , wisdom and experience as well. I study philosophy and old religions to help me to understand the world . I am very open-minded, independent and very flexible.
    At this moment I am looking for places that need more urgent help and places with chance of getting some amount of payment for extra hours you may need. I do not mind to help a bit more than the usual helpers to receive in return some money, for example I could work 25 hours a week voluntarily and then make extra 10 hours for some minimum amount we can reach an agreement before my travel. Any proposal are very welcome.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Yoga teacher, buddhism, meditation, philosophy, esoterism, hermetism, alchemy, master of rolling playing games (RPG), dental prosthesis, administration assistance, gardening, house keeping.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese (mother tongue), English, basic Italian, basic deutsch and basic Spanish.

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I came to Europe to make my Italian citizenship and then travel a lot around the world.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

GutoBarbara


Feedback