Asti

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Malta, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/11/2020 - 30/06/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Asti. I'm from Berlin, Germany. I want to help in a new environment, learn many new things, see the big wide and colorful world and gain experience for life.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience with customers/guests and teaching and I'm able to run the household. I have some office experience and I'm computer literate.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    53

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I'm an online German teacher and I studied economics and I worked in many projects. I'm a very happy human, but I'm even happier by the sea and nature.
    Sports (especially running, hiking and swimming) and music are very important for me. I sing in a choir and I've recently started to learn the guitar.
    I am a tall woman, who loves being among people, touching their life and let them improve mine. I also enjoy moments for me alone.
    Why I want to go out into the big wide world? Because life-events opened doors for me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

hiking from Munich to Venice
2016 - Asti on SUP
2017 - fun in the Alps
I love Berlin

Feedback