Ariadna

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Dominican Republic

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 01/12/2020

  • Badges


  • Description

    Living, enjoying, like a local people, learning and working as them, helping and teaching at the same time, sharing culture, stories, and time.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Work Skills
    Ability to work under pressure, Create meaningful work, Adaptability, Express ideas, Decision-making skills, Responsibility, Training skills, Problem analysis, Art, Ethics, Attention to detail, Communication with young or older, Ability to Analysis, Customer service Negotiation skills, Listening to people, Meeting new people, Motivating others, Interpersonal communication skills, Patience, Proposing ideas, Self motivated, Using computers. And lots of interest to learn something new every day!

    Life skills
    First aid.
    Defend the conservation and protection of animals and the environment.
    And all my time and energy to be a positive change in this incredible world!

    Personal life skills
    Cooperation, Curiosity, Effort, Flexibility, Initiative, Organization and lots of love to share!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English.

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Mexicana

  • What else ...

    Lic.Tourism Development and Management.
    Dive instructor

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback