From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2018 - 31/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Picture this: its Christmas, you are 5 years old. You run down to be met by a pile of gifts under the Christmas tree. You stop for a second, overwhelmed with joy, before rushing to open the unknown...
    Well that's me, everyday! Excited to open a new 'present' every day, to see what life has brought me. Grateful for each big or small present. Good and bad. Wanted or not, i am able to appreciate every single thing that life has to offer. I always find light in what others see as dark. I enjoy learning from every new experience. I love and care for everyone i meet in my path. I will always have something good to say about everyone no matter if they wronged me. I live to empower those around me by simply taking actions towards my dreams. I wish everyone wealth, love and happiness.

    In essence I'm a child with the sense of wisdom of an old man, in the body of a young traveler. Always excited, always learning, Always myself.

    As said before I enjoy learning and the best way to learn is by doing. I like volunteering because it lets me learn many different things that I wouldnt normally do. I have very high standards for myself and always look to satisfy my hosts with my work as much as my company. I also enjoy alone time but mostly i like getting to know people. Im good either way.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have broad skill set, but Im not a master of anything except photography. I can paint, woodworking, building, hospitality, gardening, cleaning, teaching, in between others, Im always interested in learning new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, some Czech, some German and little bit Russian

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegeterian/vegan not strict tho, but i do not eat meat