Anna Maria

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Philippines

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/12/2018 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello :)
    I'm Anna from Germany and a young traveler who's excited to become acquainted with all these amazing people, I will stay with through workaway.
    I'm traveling through southeast Asia from 03.12.2018 till Mai 2018.

    December 2018: Thailand
    January - March 2019: Malaysia
    April - Mai 2019: Indonesia
    June - July 2019: Australia
    August - September 2019: Philippines

    I really hope on discovering new kind of work and skills so I'm open to all kind of jobs available. In the past I had a lot of different part-time jobs like as a waitress, a private math tutor, a sales assistant, a babysitter and a street cleaner.
    I learned French in school and received my DELF B1 Diploma. After graduating secondary high school with a very good result in July 2018, I had 4 different jobs to earn some money for traveling for 4 months.
    I am a budget traveller and prefer to travel by local bus, local train. I also love to stay in a local home to get to know the people and culture.
    I like to get active once in a while during my travels, meeting new people and to expand my visions.
    Therefore if you're looking for a lively, joyful, nature and animal loving person, you're meet the right one!

    Don't hesitate to contact me if you need some help.

    Hope to see you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can share my knowledge, experiences and languages.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age

    18

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I appreciate the beauty of nature, city, architecture and lights.
    I like intellectual conversations and clever people.
    I loves to try new things and want to learn as much as possible.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Mostly plant-based diet

Profile is connected to:

EmmaOnderweg

Otte_lea


Photos

Feedback