Anna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/08/2018 - 15/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there, my name is Anna and I am a WorkandTraveler here in Australia and New Zealand who is currently looking for meeting new people and learning new things. Actually my home is Germany and I like to share my culture with you if you‘re interested in. As one of 6 siblings I am used to living with many people and an uncomplicated roommate. Besides I can offer some funny stories from my home and my travel through Australia the last months. Except for doing almost every kind of housework and spending great time with kids I can also offer some skills in sewing (so if you need any curtains, have to fix clothes or just want to finish a creative project, I can handle it) and a talent in playing piano.
    I also painted some walls in my home and coloured furniture so if you need a change for your living space, here I am!
    Hope to see you soon

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    sewing
    a few skills in renovation
    playing piano
    structured working
    good with kids
    computer skills (Word, Excel, Powerpoint, html, php)
    some skills in film editing (adobe premiere pro, was one of my main lessons in school)
    german (and international) cooking

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I don't have a car so I need access to public transport to join your home :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback