Anna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Indonesia, New Caledonia, New Zealand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/10/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there! I am a 26 years old Berlin City girl that is traveling around New Zealand at the moment (on a WHV) . I am so keen to meet new interesting people and would love to explore the world with you! My interests are: 🌿 sustainability, 🧘‍♀️ yoga and 🏊🏻‍♂️ diving.
    During my work and holiday I will do some island trips and will be always open for some new offers and destinations. I started my journey in September and am already surprised by how much I experienced and how many friendly people I have met. The perfect workaways would be:
    - 🏄🏻‍♂️ at a Surfcamp
    - 🏊🏻‍♂️ at a diving resort
    - 🧘‍♀️ at a retreat
    - ⛵️on a boat
    - 🌴 in the jungle
    Can‘t wait to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked in gastronomy in Australia (💶 cash office, 🧽 cleaning, 🥑 bit of cooking, serving food for customers ).

    After that I did some 👩‍👧‍👦 Au Pair work in Brisbane at an Indian family.

    Back in Berlin I finished my apprenticeship in 🏢 property management and worked in the commercial management.

    Also I can take good care of kids and 👵🏼 elderly people.

    I can speak german, english and a bit of French.

    Also I love to 👩🏻‍🍳cook and would love to prepare a meal for you!

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    🧩 I love playing board games.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian.

Photos

Feedback