Ania

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/10/2018 - 26/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    I have recently graduated with a Masters in Architecture and am looking to spend some time travelling. I have previously travelled France, Italy and Slovenia using Workaway and I'm friendly, active and outdoorsy. I have experience in architecture, construction, hospitality, cooking, cleaning, decorating and farming. I am keen to do some more travelling and would love to gain new skills and meet new people along the way. I am enthusiastic, friendly and hardworking and would love to spend plenty of time outdoors, working as part of a team.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have been working as an architectural assistant and a labourer on a building site so have knowledge of construction and enjoy getting stuck in to practical jobs. I have a diverse range of skills, listen to instruction and get on well with others. I work effectively as part of a team and am an enthusiastic, hardworker.

  • Languages spoken

    English, some French

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I am friendly and outgoing and looking to gain new experiences, meet new people and contribute to a project.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don’t eat meat

Profile is connected to:

ellieventure


Photos

Feedback