Andrea

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/10/2018 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Andrea, I am a mother of 2 girls, Zita and Dóri and I live in Budapest. My daughters study in the Netherlands. I'd like to have a short break and spend some time away from office work. In my freetime I enjoy making pottery, swimming, chatting, doing sports like tenis, swimming, skiing. I also like cooking and learning languages, being always curious and learn/see new things. I would be glad to help you in anything I can! I am easygoing, enthusiastic and reliable. I would like to practice Dutch while travelling.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I like all household tasks like cleaning, painting, organizing, cooking, shopping. I am ready to welcome guests/tourists and make them feel cozy. I like the company of children, I am a responsible person, I can take care of them and also have fun with tham. I like to work in the garden but I am not very experienced in this field, I need guidance in special works at the beginnig. I like animals. My hobby is pottery and I am eager to help out in the workshop.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Hungarian: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Dutch: Beginner

  • Age

    44

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • What else ...

    Things I can share with any potential hosts? My helping hands, company, conversation, homemade meals and a smile. I look forward to meeting you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      No. If required I can follow vegetarian and vegan cooking requirements.

Photos

Feedback