Amina

From: Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/05/2018 - 22/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! :) If I could quickly describe myself, I would say that I am blessed to have the opportunity to experience the world and through it all the forms of life. I am on a constant journey to evolve as a person and nourish my existence with experiences, which I hope to share with others. I love connecting with people and exchanging ideas and growing from the relationships I form. I have had various jobs in my life; from restaurant work to teaching to office work and can bring different skills to your establishment. I have also traveled to many different countries and have experienced different cultures. I speak English, Spanish, Bosnian, Croatian and Serbian. I love all things nature, reading, dancing, cooking, yoga, music and to see people smile. Hopefully this has provided you with a snapshot of me - but always feel free to ask more. Blessings ~ Amina

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    People, organisational, teaching English, teaching yoga, some gardening, restaurant, computer, cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, Spanish

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I adapt easily to my environment and am a quick learner :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback