Lars & Alisha

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/01/2019 - 02/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are Alisha and Lars, a couple from Germany. Currently we are traveling across Colombia and Peru and we are looking for workaway experience during our travel.
    We would like to work on a farm or permaculture project where we can learn about gardening, plants and working with nature. Also we are interested in alternate building techniques like building with clay, hay or bamboo.

  • Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Alisha is a certified yoga teacher and likes to share her knowledge. She is also trained in thai yoga massage. In addition she loves to cook delicious vegan meals.
    Lars is a good craftsman and knows about electrics and woodworking. He likes to work hard and to get his hands dirty.
    We both like to work in the garden or with nature.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, some French, currently learning Spanish

  • Age

    33 & 30

  • What else ...

    We don’t speak spanish yet but Alisha is learning at the moment so it would be great if she could improve her skills.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Eggs, sesame

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback