Alessio

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 25/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    554

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I like doing everything, i’m open to new experiences and i hope this experience will help me to grow and learn more and more

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m an engineer so i like solve problems

  • Languages spoken

    Italian (native language), english (scholastic level)

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    Hi,
    i’m Alessio, a 28 years old italian boy.
    I've ever loved travelling, see the world and make new experiences..now that i found this site i like a child on Christmas morning!
    I open to every kind of job, i’m not afraid of hard jobs.
    I studied english for years and years at school but now i’d like to improve it talking with mother-tongue.

    I hope to make a lot of beautiful experiences and meet new and fantastic people!!

    See you very soon!!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I have little allergies, nothing relevant

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

East Sussex - Decking in Wadhurst
Northern Ireland - at the beach near Dundrum
Northern Ireland - Cutting grass in Clough

Feedback