Alena

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Chile, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/10/2018 - 27/10/2019


  • Description

    Hey! My name is Alena. I am from Germany and I am 25 years old. 
    In the moment I stay in Santiago de Chile.
    I like to travel through South America from  Dezember 2018 till November 2019. I will start in Chile and afterwards I will see, where i am going to.
    During my time in Chile and other Parts of South America I like to meet other people, get to know other cultures, learn Spanish and explore nice places of the country. And I like to develop my surfing skills.
    About myself: In Germany I worked as a Physiotherapist and in my free time I was a trainer for Kids (5-14 Years old)in gymnastics for many years.
    In my free time I like to do sports and sporty, socializing activities with others.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do simple Gardening /outdoorwork, I like to care and play with Kids, I can help to teach German in class, and I am good in organizing shifts and processes

  • Languages spoken

    Germany, basic Englisch, Basic Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Germany

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I am allergic to cats! 

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback