Alejandra

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everybody! I am Alejandra, but also you can call me Phoebe as my friends do (long story!). I'm an apprentice of life, curious about our beautiful world, always happy to listen and share other people's projects, experiences, wisdom. That said, what can I do for you?

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm quite open and willing to learn different tasks!. Throughout years I've been expanding mainly on the following skills:

    *️️️️️️Digital marketing: creating customized strategies, developing websites, SEO for WordPress, copywriting, translating.

    *️️️️️️Services: reception, teaching children, solving all sorts of problems with clients, bartending, cooking (mainly vegan food), hostess.

    *️️️️️️Wellness: massage therapist, energy healer, guided meditations.

    It might make no sense, but I've enjoyed those tasks because of the abilities I acquired. However, I discovered the most fulfilling activities for me in the wellness field and teaching children. Last but not least, it is fulfilling to assist clients to achieve their dreams by helping them to expand their businesses through a precise digital marketing strategy. I can do that for you too.

  • Languages spoken

    I am a native Spanish speaker, English 85%, and am beginner of French language. I also understand some Italian.

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    I am committed to contributing to leave every place a little bit better than I found it, so as the Earth, and be friendly and warm with those around me =)

    Alongside, you might notice that I'm a tree hugger, probably vegan, bookworm, somehow spiritual, kind of minimalist/zero waste. Perhaps I love music, philosophy, science, art, crafts, natural medicine. Despite this, I don't stick to labels.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegan. Although no worries! I always manage to find food.

Profile is connected to:

Maxwel1973


Feedback