Erica Alejandra

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Mexico, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/08/2019 - 10/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    550

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a 26 year old mexican girl, and I have been traveling around the US and Canada in my car for the last year. I love living in the countryside and being surrounded by nature. I enjoy hiking, biking, swimming and camping.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help around the house, in cleaning and cooking. I did some work away last year in BC, Canada, and I have experience in gardening and building. I also have experience working in farms, picking cherries, tomatoes, plums and apples.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    I have some experience working in hostels too, I worked in a hostel in Gent, where I had to arrange the rooms, clean, prepare breakfast and reception.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penicilin and seafood.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback