Aina

From: Latvia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    I believe that it`s never too late for getting to know other cultures, meeting new people, saying yes to great opportunities and sharing one`s knowledge. Love to help, learn and self-develop.
    I`m a 37-year old (but feeling at least 10 younger) from Riga, Latvia. A mother of a 13-year old teenager and at my work have experience working with different nationalities.
    Love to work in the countryside, absolutely like kids and being around them, always dreamt of a horse, but instead I got a grumpy and wise cat Otello. I like cooking and mastering recipes from other countries.
    This year I want to spend my vacation differently, that`s why I`m here.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have English language teaching degree and practical experience working with kids at the ABC level . Love to do sports, play and teach kids, enjoy walks/bike rides in nature and have started some little painting. I do not mind animals at all,rather opposite-love them.
    I consider myself to be a communicative, responsible, precise and caring person.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak English, Latvian, Russian, little German, understand some Italian/Spanish

  • Age

    38

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback