Aidan

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/08/2019 - 19/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm an avid learner and adventurer-deadset on hearing the stories of local people, eating local food and hiking in order to get a real understanding on how you live! Originally from Kalamunda, Western Australian I'm taking sometime to explore our beautiful planet post finishing my process engineering studies and working a few years in the mining industry. Ultimately I'm always willing to work hard and lend a hand wherever I can-whilst having fun and a laugh with all involved of course!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm hands on with past experience assisting with property renovations, gardening, cooking and child caring. I'm happy to assist in any other respect as I learn fast.

  • Languages spoken

    Native English Speaker.

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    Love hiking, learning new martial art techniques(Tae kwon Do, Muay Thai and Krav Maga) and eating local. Volunteering has been a passion of mine from youn helping at St Vincent de Pauls and Engineers Without Borders extensviely.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Particular nuts(pecan, hazel, wal, pea).

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback