Adriana

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/09/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I was born and raised in Bolivia but 3 years ago I moved to Italy to study, I graduated from a Masters' degree in Tourism Economics and spent the last year traveling and volunteering! During this time I learnt more about life abroad than about economics, besides I have always been a passionate traveller and being in Europe made traveling a lot easier! everything is so close compared to America!!! :) Anyhow, after some serious travelling around, this journey is about to end and I will do the last phase also in Italy (for bureaucratic reasons) so I want to experience something different by helping and meeting new people in places I've been before. :D

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm really flexible and can adapt to different tasks easily

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish and Italian

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Bolivia

  • What else ...

    I'm easygoing and openminded, I like to experience new things all the time and I'm a passionate traveller

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback