Adrienn

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/05/2019 - 04/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi🤗✨

    My name is Adrienn 34 years old female.
    I want to change my life path.🍀
    I currently living in London 🏙️and Im self employed in my Beauty Clinic where I do eyebrow tattoos,beauty 💆‍♀️ massages and skincare at Elixir Light Clinic.
    I always been succesful with a multiple skills and knowledge but I wasnt happy...something was missing....
    I always wanted to go to Peru as Im crazy about mayas,aztecs and incas, who knows maybe im lived there in my past life🤷🏼‍♀️
    I would like to connecting with my creative side as I like to drawing and I want to learning body tattooing,designing clothes with Peruvian motivums.
    Im also keen to help,heal humans and animals,serving others... Im very intuitive,spiritual person.
    I love jungles,nature ,hot countries, swimming in a sea side so I had enough with UK after 15 years.
    Im originally from Hungary but we also have a freezing cold

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I am a multiple tallented person with plenty of skills and knowledge.
    I like humans,art,nature,animals,beauty,healing,eco staff and spiritual thinks.
    Before I had my beauty clinic, i did healing, catering, hospitality but im also like gardening,plants...
    My Master told me healers no matter what they choose till when they serving others.
    I have many educations: Level 4 sports massage, beauty, eyebrow tattoo, i do facial,waxing, I also finished as a fashion style designer when i was 20.
    I do speak hungarian and english.
    I did waitressing in Scotland before I got educated in London and I was a bar tender.
    Im also a good cooking so to be honest I can do many thinks.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Hungarian: Fluent

  • Age

    35

  • What else ...

    I like to do meditation and working on myself to do self improvement. I love every animal,plants and humans.
    I like to read,swimming,drawing,eyebrow tattooing everything which creative or uplifting others.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback