Adrien & Claire

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/06/2019 - 21/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! We are Adrien & Claire and we are in a engineering school in France. This summer 2019, we need to spend 3 months or more in a foreign country to improve our english level. we think it can be very rewarding for our language learning but also we gonna discover new way of life and we'll can immerse myself in a new culture to learn from others

    My name is Adrien, I'm 21 years old. I live in a small village in Lille and Belgium.
    I have two brothers, Victor (my big brother 22 years old) and Romain (my twin).
    Currently i study in a civil engineering engineering school in Metz, I would like to be site manager. I like to manage some people and work in team.
    I like to practice sports like running or basketball with my friends my brothers.
    During the week and the week end i work in a restaurant
    I'm keen on doing home improvements/DIY or even painting or renovating houses.


    My name is Claire, I am 21 years old and I live in France.
    Currently I’m a third-year student of a Master’s Degree at ESITC in Metz. After completing this five years Degree, I’m interested in pursuing a career in Civil Engineering.
    I have a sister called Fanny who is 33 years old. She has a kid called Henri and he is 2 years old. I often take care of him, I am an absolute family woman and like to have many people around me.
    When I’m not with my family or my friends, I enjoy doing some sport like running or HIT (High Intensity Interval Training) but I also practice horse riding during 5 years and basketball for 10 years.
    I like to try new things and discover new cultures. For instance, I learned to knit alone last year and I took part of a humanitarian trip for 3 weeks in Madagascar.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We have fews skills in gardening and construction.

  • Languages spoken

    French ( mother tongue ) ,English, German, Spanish, Dutch

  • Age

    22 & 21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback