Ahmed Fowzi Fatah

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello Visitor and welcome to this brief description about myself, I will try to keep it as short and informative as possible.
    My name is Ahmed and my last name is Al-Ghazzawi, I was born in 1991 in Tripoli in Libya, and if you ask me what your most appealing personal qualities are? I do like to think that they are honesty and being a straight forward person in a very polite way.
    in 2015 i graduated form the engineering faculty, and because there was a lack of opportunities in my field, i started working as a teacher for 4th, 5th and 6th grade children, where I found my talent as a teacher, and my advanced skills dealing with children.
    after that in 2016 I had the opportunity to work in a construction company as a planning engineer, where I was promoted to the head of the planning unit after 1 year. (yeah it was a huge success in my career :D).
    In 2018 I decided to do a master's degree in civil engineering at bologna university in Italy, as this opportunity will give me the chance to further my knowledge, nevertheless getting to know new culture and travel as much as my budget allow it XD.
    I am keen on putting my heart in things I do, and I want to do something that makes a change in people's life, even with a smile or feeling of comfort.
    I do believe if you are a founder of an idea to help others in need, or you are an NGO, or a person or a family that needs some extra hand, then I am willing to help you see it done and go through it all to the end.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Beside the skills and information that I already included in my profile description, I do have other few interests and experience which I would like to share with you.
    Recently I started using eBay to sell Post stamps, it is one of the most fun and interesting things to do, it involves marketing your items, doing a small business plan and going and exploring different shipping options, communicating and dealing with different persons, some are polite some are angry.
    I was able to learn how to post items and be successful in selling them, it was a challenge and I like challenges, now I made more than 30 transactions and I made a little extra money that helped me ease my life.
    I also have a Facebook group where I used to advertise about giving tutorials in some subjects of Civil engineering to university students, I ran the group for a period of two years after I graduated, and I was doing this as a part time job. (I do love teaching :D).
    My native language is Arabic, I speak English fluently, and currently learning Italian (I am still a beginner).
    I used to draw, paint and build figures, I have participated in school galleries and exhibitions, I am not that talented but when I put my heart in to it, it turns out to be quite good.
    Please if you have any other questions don’t hesitate to contact me, I am very responsive and understanding for any requests. Hope to see you contact me and be able to do and change something together :D.

  • Languages spoken

    English ( Advanced), Arabic ( Native Language)

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Libyan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Smile is contiguous.
Bratislava, Slovakia
Top view, Budapest
Walking through streets of Budapest
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Ponte di Rialto, Venice
Venice.
Travel mates
Bologna fiere
Florence
Ponte di Rialto, Venice, taken by me.
Liberty Bridge, Budapest.
Friends are gems.

Feedback