Maria lorena

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    ¡Hola! Soy Lorena de Argentina. He estado en Italia dos años, tengo la ciudadania italiana y he trabajado en cocina, limpieza, heladerias y hoteles.
    Soy una chica practica, responsable y puntual. Estoy dispuesta a aprender, y descubrir nuevos lugares.Me encanta viajar, los deportes, hacer trekking, estar en contacto con la naturaleza y los animales.

    Hello! I am Lorraine from Argentina. I have been in Italy for two years, I have Italian citizenship and I have worked in the kitchen, cleaning, ice cream parlors and hotels.
    I am a practical, responsible and punctual girl. I am willing to learn and discover new places. I love traveling, sports, trekking, being in contact with nature and animals.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Photography
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Trabajé como cameriera de sala, limpieza de casas y habitaciones de hoteles, ayudante de cocina y tambien cuidando niños.
    Soy muy practica y responsable en cada trabajo que hago y muy puntual.
    Tengo manejo del idioma italiano, mi ingles no es muy bueno pero quiero aprenderlo, mi lengua madre es el español. Tambien soy profesora de Educacion Fisica.

    I worked cleaning houses and hotel rooms, kitchen assistant and also taking care of children.
    I am very practical and responsible in every job I do and very punctual.
    I have Italian language skills, my English is not very good but I want to learn it, my mother tongue is Spanish. I am also a teacher of Physical Education

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Aprender ingles y enseñar español

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    Me interesa aprender idiomas, y conocer la cocina del país donde llegue. Me gusta muchisimo viajar, conocer otras culturas.
    Soy profesora de Educacion Fisica y amo los deportes.

    I am interested in learning languages, and knowing the food of the country where I arrive. I really like to travel, to know other cultures. I am a Physical Education teacher and I like to practice all sports and also watch them.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback