Didier & Nelly

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello. we are a french couple who travel by motorbike around the world. we like to take time and meet new friends to learn more about their country, culture and share our adventure.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Able to teach about:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    Hello. we are Didier and Nelly, a couple of 58 and 59 years old. we have been traveling since April 2019 with our motorcycles. I am used to working with tools, scuba diving instructor, practicing sailing and motor navigation. I speak French, English and Spanish. Nelly is used to working on a computer, she shoots with her drone and camera, share your story on our blog. 2nomadesamoto.com. she loves gardening.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I speak fluent French, English and Spanish at intermediate level but I would like to improve myself and learn new ones

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    59 & 59

  • What else ...

    we decided to continue our life traveling because we love to meet new people and learn more about new cultures.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback