Clara

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (5)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    Hey! I'm currently working in Diani Beach, but soon my Africa cycle will be close, heading to Chile in February! 🌶

    My next destination:

    Chile - from Feb 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello Everyone!!

    My name is Clara, born and raised in Chile, but I moved to Barcelona for my studies. Now that I finished my bachelor's, I decided to take a gap year and explore Africa! I am 23 but eager to see the excitements of the world!! I've decided to start my journey in South Africa, and continue in Tanzania, but improvising on the way!

    I've always considered myself a traveler and adventurous; I live for meeting new people, places, cultures and trying new food! I am very charismatic and social and truly enjoy nature. I'm always up for some new challenges; a hike, skydiving, scuba diving, solo travels, anything!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Astronomy
    Cooking & food

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am an empowered, determined and independent person, with a multinational background, having lived and studied in Chile, England, Spain, and Germany. Being creative, organized and a strong communicator helps me overcome and enjoy new challenges. Living alone since a young. Now that I've finally finished my studies in International Business Economics, I'm ready to travel the world and help people out with my knowledge, so we can all learn from each other:)

    I am very creative and social. I love in-person interactions, organizing and planning new events, and coming up with creative solutions for any troublesome situations. I would love to help out with social media management, digital marketing, event planning, among many other activities. I am very proactive, therefore always looking for the next great activity, especially if it's outside and with more people!

    I'd love to help you out...
    -Social media management
    -Digital marketing
    -Event planning
    -Organization
    -Hostel help
    -Public relations
    -Housework; anything practical
    -Farming, gardening, artistic help
    And pretty much anything!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    Above all, seeing life through simple eyes is whats makes me fall in love with it everyday. Im pursuing honest and raw environments, where I can be outdoors.
    My favorite sport is skiing, I love watching sunsets and sunrises, and just live a slow life surrounded by like-minded people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.