Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Germany

Join our family and help us with gardening in Dießen am Ammerse, Germany
Hello, we are a middle-aged couple with 3 dogs (large, medium, small + friendly) and a medium-sized water turtle. We brought two of the animals to us from their life-threatening situations. Hallo, wir sind ein Ehepaar mittleren Alters mit 3 Hunden ......

 Italy

Teach our kids English and enjoy Italian culture near Marinda de Ragusa, Italy
Hi! We are a family of four who loves travelling, but travelling is not always possible. So why not to host people from all over the world? We are Eva and Francesco, parents of Teo and Oona (5+ and 1+). We are raising our children as bilingual, ......

 United Kingdom

Interesting garden and classic boat project in a rural part of west Wales, UK
I am a semi- retired senior executive who lives with a retired partner. We have a grown up family who now live around the world. We understand the differing cultures in other countries and can offer a broad understanding of life in the UK We value ......
(12)

 Austria

Join our gardening and refurbishing projects near Vienna (Sollenau), Austria
We are Sarah, Marco and our sons Jakob and Lorenz (born in March 2018 and March 2020). 2018 we moved to a house 40km south of Vienna. We have a big garden and created a little familly farm here. We have lots of projects going on, during the summer ......
(19)

 Portugal

A unique experience for a couple interested in a `Glamping´experience in Alentejo, Portugal
We are a young family who run our own eco resort with a small farm and permaculture garden. We have tents, tipis and yurts offering guests a 'glamping' (glamorous camping) experience in a beautiful area, 6km from the coast. We have a large ......
(3)

 Spain

Help at our tranquil off-grid remote mountain farm in las Alpujarras, Granada, Spain
Unfortunately this season we have decided not to host workawayers due to the uncertainties of Covid 19 in Spain. We are a British couple with a small certified organic farm in the Sierra de Contraviesa, las Alpujarras, Granada southern Spain, ......
(15)

 Spain

Experience Menorca paradise, Spain
We are a family with 2 children, Bruno is 18 years old and Kailua is 15 years old.we live in a wonderful island Menorca, we are interested in a volunteer to help the kids with English, conversation, help them memorize words. also if you can help at ......

 France

Help with gardening, animals and crafts in Sallen, Normandy, France
We are a French couple who live in Normandy, Nadia and Jean Marc. Our large house is in the countryside. It was built in 1676. We have a large garden with lots of animals: 3 goats, 11 sheep, chickens and a small dog: Jano. We are basket makers! We ......
(42)

 Spain

Join a family in Andalucia and enjoy sun and sea, Spain
Hello! Hiw would you like a nice private apartment with sea views and a pool to live whilst helping in our house?! Ideally looking for a couple to help with garden and simple building maintenance.We have great weather and a perfect location for ......
(10)

 Germany

Join our Eco living near Potsdam, Germany
We are a family of four, Anne, Thomas and the children Tilda (10) and Linus (8). We live in a house with a big garden close to potsdam with lots of lakes and forest around. Our village itself is not very interesting but Potsdam with its famous ......
(16)

 Czech Republic

Help out with children and teach them a foreign language in a small city outside of Prague, Czech republic
Hi, our names are Tomáš (34) and Jitka (32) and we live in a little house outside of Prague. We have three children - Jaroslav, who is 7 years old, Timea, 5 years and Ondra - one and half. We would like to have some little help with the children, ......
(10)

 Italy

General help in le Marche (province of Ancona), Italy
UPDATE FEBRUARY 2020: I will be away until mid/end of March so unable to host people until then. I have been living in Italy for over 20 years. I work at home (translator) - so I am usually here at home but not always available because, well, I ......
(21)

 Australia

Experience a real Aussie getaway in our 200 acre waterfall rainforest retreat in NSW, Aus
COVID-19 UPDATE We understand many travelers have been left stranded in Australia, without work and are looking for a place to stay while this passes. We are currently self isolating as best as possible and are willing to accept workers who are ......
(6)

 Sweden

Come and help our association based on a sustainable lifestyle with art and music as a main focus, in Uddebo Sweden
(PLEASE SEE FAQs BELOW) We are happy to welcome you back to our site! We apologise for the recent lack of communication! We have had a good deal to attend to, with the challenges presented by the ongoing Corona virus pandemic as well as the birth of ......
(42)

 Italy

Family looking for help in small town Faenza, in Emilia Romagna, Italy
We are an Italian family with 2 adults (MIRELLA and FRANCESCO) and two babies (VALENTINA 4 years and ALESSANDRO 2 years). We live in small town Faenza, in Emilia Romagna near Ravenna. We live in a small but charming flat in the city centre. We are ......
(2)

 Netherlands

Babysitting and help in/around the house in the Dutch countryside, Zuid-Brabant (south), Netherlands
Current availability: - possibly in October We are a family with a 4 year old boy, a 15 year old boy, a baby girl born in September 2018 and a Labrador dog. We live in a small house in the countryside in the south of the Netherlands. We enjoy ......
(48)

 United Kingdom

Help around the house in beautiful Cornwall, England
Hello, we are a family of four living in a village in South East Cornwall, England. Matt, Emma, Jake (17) and Lily (9). We would be interested in having workaway's to help with language exchange, especially French, Spanish or German, help around the ......
(3)

 Bulgaria

Come help us and meet people from all over the world in Sofia, Bulgaria
A big cheerful hostel in the heart of Sofia that welcomes travellers from all over the world and offers tons of activities for your adventurous and unforgettable experience in Bulgaria: from tours, trips, mountain hikes to cooking classes and wine ......
(1)

 Italy

Welcome ! do you want to learn more about agriculture, sheep and local herbs in the Occitan Valleys, Italy?
We are an italian-argentinian family, Giulia Maxi and Maite (8 years) Last year we bought an old house next to Demonte that we are fixing, and we are living with our sheeps, goats and dogs. We also are part of a work cooperative called Germinale ......
(13)

 Italy

Experience an Italian family lifestyle, visit Milan and help with English practice in Monza, Italy
We are a lucky family living in a green town close to Milan called Monza, that has the biggest closed park in Europe: we like good and healthy food, outdoors life, go by bicycle, sports, yoga, movies, travels, playing togheter, and we try to live ......
(4)