Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

Updated 

 France

Learn about french cooking, exchange languages and culture and help at our country house in Poitou Charentes, France
Family needs a hand for general maintenance and house renovating. We work at home so we'll be always available for you, and of course you're part of the family for leisure activities if you want. UPDATE august 2020 No access to the seaside ......
(5)

 Australia

We need someone now to help us with maintenance, painting and around the home near Byron Bay, Australia
We are an open minded gay male couple living on 17 acres of land in the beautiful Northern Rivers , we are 30 minutes from Byron bay, 15 minutes from Lismore and 1 hour from the Gold Coast . We are regenerating our farm back from being a cattle farm ......
(12)

 New Zealand

Looking for help with our olive trees and harvesting in Marlborough, New Zealand
We are a middle aged couple( in our later years) who love where we are but its quite hard to keep up with all the work. We have 410 olive trees and 180 hazelnut trees on 4.5 hectares. Jo is a potter when she's not in the garden or bottling oil and ......
(35)

 United States

Help our family with a few projects and play with the dog at our lakeside home in Chapin, USA
We've got a lake and a boat and everything you'd need to make a basic space for yourself, as well as 3 people to spend downtime with. In exchange we're looking for a hand with gardening, a few household chores, some home-improvements, and organising ......

 Nicaragua

Teach and Chill in Playa Maderas, Nicaragua
We are a small boutique hotel and ecological community located overlooking the surf break at Playa Maderas. We celebrate down to earth hospitality and a barefoot lifestyle. We closed down to the public about a year ago and have been hosting friends ......
(5)

 Spain

Immerse yourself in Spanish culture and family life in Alcaidesa in Andalucia
We are a family of 4 with 2 energetic girls aged 7 and 9. We also have a very small dog. We are looking for someone to help our children with speaking Spanish, help them to build their confidence and encourage them. We live in Alcaidesa in ......

 Chile

Help us to continue creating a fantastic, sustainable hostel in Puerto Montt, Chile
We are an enterprising family that decided a little over a year ago, to restore an old 105-year-old Casona built by German settlers in southern Chile and turn it into a wonderful Family Hostel. The Hostel is surrounded by forests and green areas and ......
(17)

 Czech Republic

Join our family and enjoy time in Lukavec, Czech republic
Hello, my name is Honza. We are small family, witch live in big culture house. we are three - my mother, my brother and me, who will text with you. We are from Lukavec, witch is located in North Moravia close to the bigger city Fulnek. We decided to ......

 Greece

Help us with toddler babysitting and enjoy holidays in Athens, Greece
**Corona virus report: I am in a special parental vacation till the 15th of June and Athinais has no school, so if you like to come and stay with us and just give me some hours of freedom you are welcome. We are accepting workawayers.** In need for ......
(17)

 Spain

Help with the Home and Maintenance in Andalucia, Spain
We are artists, middle-aged, with an international background but living in Spain. We speak English, Russian and Spanish. For hobbies we love to travel and cook, read and watch films.
(8)

 Bulgaria

A knowledgable horse person to help with our 2 year old gelding in Alekovo, Bulgaria
We are Nick & Jane.. we are English and have been married for nearly 40 years and together for 48 years... and our son Toby, an artist and graphic designer, who is 34. We have not lived in England for over 30 years, and we have lived here ......

 Cameroon

Help a non-profit organisation with healthcare related projects in Cameroon
I am Sandrine, 39 years old, married and mother of two girls and one little boy. Coming from western Cameroon I grew up in a francophone area but as Cameroon is a bilingual country I like talking in English whenever I can. My favourite activitiy is ......
(3)

 Italy

Help me start a homestead with the ultimate aim of being self-sufficient in Piedmont, Italy
40yr old English male looking to start a homestead on the Piedmont \ Liguria border, North Italy. One to two week stays at a time, ideal for someone passing through the area. We are situated close to the E717 motorway from Turin to Savona & the ......

 Portugal

Help create a campsite and wooden house to start a rewilding project in beautiful Minho region, Portugal
Hello! After growing up in Switzerland and traveling around the world, I felt like going back to my roots and decided to come to Portugal to find a place that I could feel at home and where I could start my life projects. That was when I found these ......
(1)

 United Kingdom

Low impact, off-grid family farm with woodland, wetland and meadows in Cardigan Bay, West Wales, UK.
Low impact, off-grid family farm with woodland, wetland and meadows in Cardigan Bay, West Wales. Our family of four are creating an ecological haven under Cymru / Wales' pioneering planning scheme 'One Planet Development' (OPD). We welcome ......
(4)

 Spain

Help us out in the house, with the childre and enjoy the island of Mallorca, Spain
We are a close family of 5 ...3 amazing kids 11/10/ 7we have just moved into our new home in Establiments just 10 minutes out of Palma ...We had previously lived in Hong Kong where all the kids were born and spent a few years travelling before ......
(3)

 Canada

Help with home chores and child care - Aylmer/Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Bonjour/Hello, My name is Veronique. I'm a single mother of two spirited boys (14 and 12 years old), for whom I share custody with their father, and a sweet 26 months old girl. I'm teleworking as a Policy Advisor on endangered species for the ......
(2)

 Senegal

Participate in developing tourism, permaculture and cultural exchange in coastal Casamance, Senegal
We are a team of local boys who work hard to make connection with world by the real human contact here in our village, Kafountine, Casamance region. I Bacary with my mom and my little sister Mansi, manage the eco-camp. Boys are mostly from the same ......
(8)

 Morocco

Help in a Dog Refuge in the Rif Mountains, Morocco
We're a dog rescue and a home for injured, abandoned and sick stray dogs in Akchour, 24km away from Chefchaouen and 28km from Oued Lao in the north of Morocco.
(3)

 Spain

Come and help in a hostel in Granada, Andalucia.
Granada is a magic city in the south of Spain. When you come, you fall in love :) It is very important for us that your application will be in Spanish, we don't read requests in English. We are a Hostal in the city center, with a friendly ......
(24)