Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Reset filters


Come and help in our Organic Farm and enjoy the beautiful countryside in Yilan, Taiwan
We are a family owned organic farm in Yilan, east north Taiwan. My father moved to Yilan 15 years ago, since then he is devoted to grow organic crops and I follow its lead. We grow organic rice, vegetables and fruits. Sometimes we hold education ......


Learn, Create, and Explore with locals in Yilan, Taiwan
Hi, I'm Michael, my family and I are running a Bed & Breakfast. I am curious and passionate. I love playing music and learning new languages. I also love to go hiking, river tracing and explore places with my guests. My family and I have hosted ......


Gardening and caring for our 5 pet cats in Tuscany, Italy
Hi we are Paolo and Matteo, we are living in Tuscany countryside in a typical stone house nested in the vineyards. The house is embedded in an ancient hamlet of 4 houses. We are into floral design, interior design and fashion. We are vegetarian. In ......

 United Kingdom

Come and assist with daily tasks and enjoy cultural exchange in Duns, UK
Hi, I am an arborist living in the Lammermuir Hills. I live with my young Springer spaniel, and enjoy being outside a lot. I love next to the Whiteadder River and have a small woodland and a couple of fields. It is very rural where I live. The ......
Paid position

 United Kingdom

Help needed on our campsite in the Quantock Hills, Somerset , UK
We have last minute availability from now for a minimum of 2 months. Please get in touch if you are able to come. Ideally we would prefer some experience and a reasonable understanding of English. We are a small family run Campsite and arable farm ......


Come and see the famous Staubbach and live down in the valley of Lauterbrunnen, Switzerland
We are a Family of 4 People living down in the valley of Lauterbrunnen. Most of our 14 cattle and 15 goats stay on the high pastures in summer for producing cheese. During this periode we make hay for winter on our fields in and around ......

 United Kingdom

Join us in our vibrant city and help care for the kids in London, UK
hi! We live in North West London, around 25minutes to Oxford Circus, 15minutes from Notting Hill. We have 2 young & cheeky boys, and we are pretty laid back easy people. We have a nice garden, we love cooking, and we run a drinks start up near our ......


Maintenance, Gardening and DIY projects on a Houseboat in Central Berlin, Germany
I am an International Citizen who has lived and worked in many parts of the world and I enjoy hosting guests and friends from all over. I moved to Berlin in 2016 and am now renting rooms on this very special and beautiful location in the heart of ......


Help our family cultivate our garden in the Pyrenees, Barbazan, France
Bicultural family (french and spanish) with two daugthers (4 and 6) enjoying a big house in the Pyrennees. We'd love to share "apéros and tapas", arts and crafts with the kids, travelling around the frontier in exchange of some gardening and DIY.

 Costa Rica

Help on our organic Farm in La Fortuna, Costa Rica.
ENGLISH We are working with a low budget to become self sustainable one day. We live without electricity enought away form noise so is a peacefull place, so if you are looking for big parties and love adventours this is not the place. But if you ......

 French Polynesia

Welcome/Bienvenue to Tahiti, Punaauia, French Polynesia
Welcome ! Please read all the way down, thank you ! Merci de lire jusqu'a la fin. Hi , I am Michel, builder and sailmaker. I travelled on my trimaran Samba during 20 years with my previous wife and our kids, around the world and visited a few ......


Looking for a Workawayer to practise speaking English with me in Dos Hermanas, Andalusia, Spain
Hi guys, Im José Luis, from Seville. Im interested in increase my English, so Im looking for a native English for living at home, sharing food, activities, excursions and time together, This guy wont pay me the accomodation and I expect to talk each ......

 El Salvador

Help out in a little guesthouse in El Salvador
Are you stuck in Central America? We are a small guesthouse in San Miguel - El Salvador. We started with the guesthouse 3 years ago and are increasing the number of guests. Even now with the COVID-19 we still don't know how it will be go further... ......

 United States

Help in regenerative enterprises and a permaculture Initiative at an historic inn on the west end of the Berkshires, USA
We offer those interested opportunities to build a new model of engagement with land, ecology, and work. Through the creation of new systems of cooperative ownership, practical educational experiences, regenerative investment opportunities, we offer ......


Learn about Ecuador's past civilizations and help organise our home in Manabi, Equador
We are in the Manabi's only theme park, We have been adapting to the COVID crisis and are looking for some good volunteers to share and work with our family and my father. We are Very well known and are just looking for simple maintenance and help ......

 Sri Lanka

Looking for help to run a Villa in Unawatuna, Sri Lanka
My family all hometown is Unawatuna sri lanka. My family have some houses in unawatuna area . Im going to start a new tree house. Im 26 years. Need help with to run Villa which i started and this time. Also I have some houses where you can stay ......


Creating a garden on our property in Andalucia, Spain
We recently restored a beautiful 200 year old village house in a historic village in Andalucia, southern Spain. With the house came a few areas of land that we are now trying to tame to create a fruit and vegetable garden as well as a private and ......

 United Kingdom

Join us on our smallholding haven, on the beautiful West coast near Cardigan, Wales, UK
We moved to countryside in 2010 after finding & falling in love with our home & its grounds, 6 miles from Cardigan & 1 mile from coastal village of Aberporth. Property & land sits on side of the valley looking seaward. It is a haven for wildlife & ......


Help our growing family and care for the kids in our country house in Ibiza, Spain
Hello, we are an Argentine family of 5. My husband, my 3 and a half year old son (Yaku) and I pregnant with twins. we have a dog and a cat and we live in a country house in the middle of the island. We love nature and we enjoy it. This island offers ......


iNTENTIONAL COMMUNITY looking for consciouss and loving people to share in Spain
From 21st march 2012 we opened our doors to all the seekers of truth and love and especially to those who are looking to create a better world to live, if you are one of those, please continue reading below. We are a group of people that personally ......