Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Italy

Come and help us and contribute to the sustainable development of Salento, Italy
We are a small organization founded by two young men passionated in cycling and in love with their land. The first organization we founded is this association specialised in the promotion of sustainable mobility and cycliing tourism. We do believe ......
(7)

 Italy

Looking for an english teacher or for Tango lessons in Cosenza, Italy
We are a nice family of five : my husband, my son, my energetic and self-sufficient mother and me. We live in the historic and suggestive Cosenza. A picturesque little town surrounded by mountains and crossed by Crati and Busento rivers. The city is ......
(14)

 Brazil

Share experiences with a Caiçara community in the heart of the Atlantic Forest - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Instituto is located in the caiçara community, in the rural area of Paraty. It was founded in 2010 with the purpose of offering pedagogical, artistic and sporting activities in the shift opposite to regular school hours We act in favor of personal ......

 France

Come and help us in the small commune of St Pardoux, Deux-Sevres, France
Hello to you. We are all still living in troubled times. Covid 19 has wreaked havoc in almost every aspect of life. The French Government have issued guidelines on how we are now to live our lives. Indeed Governments worldwide have done the ......
(6)

 Italy

Help at home and with our daughters, in Verona, Italy
Hi! We are a young and open-minded italian family living in Soave, a very beautiful place in Verona. Near Venice and Garda Lake. We have three girls of 13, 8 and 1 yrs. We are looking for someone to help us with houseworks and with the girls! ......
(6)

 India

Help at our non-profit women-oriented homestay, independent film house and cultural centre in Jaipur, India
Important Note : Due to COVID 19 pandemic we are only sharing local guidance COVID -19 pandemic Phase 4 Indian Government Guideline: Unlock 4.0 guidelines: What’s allowed? Metro services will resume from September 7, 2020 in a graded ......
(22)

 Spain

Help on a wonderful old property on the beach between Nerja and Malaga, Spain
Work on a wonderful old property on the beach between Nerja and Malaga, Spain. We have an old property that we are maintaining/repairing and we are open to meet travelers from all over the world. This property, which is a former restaurant with ......
(51)

 Italy

Help our family with 'special needs' in Italy and enjoy cities like Venice, Padua, Verona..
Hello dear workawayer! We are a family living in Abano Terme, a nice Spa little town near Padua in the north east of Italy. We are 2 adults and 2 little girls (the youngest with Autism) living a simple life in an old farm. We are surrounded by ......
(10)

 France

Help in our garden in Monts du Lyonnais - Rhône-Alpes, France
LOOKING FOR A PERSON WITH ARTISTIC PAINTING EXPERIENCE. We live in an old farmhouse in the countryside in a very quiet neighborhood 20 kms from Lyon. We are close to a public pond. We have animals : goats, ponies, birds and a whole menagerie. We ......
(63)

 New Zealand

Come and help gardening, look after Olives Trees and around the home in Oamaru, New Zealand
Hi I enjoy having people to stay in our home . I have 16 acres olive trees, 10 cows, goats, 15 new calves and 3 cats . We also have large vegetable gardens and flowers garden. We live on a hill in a beautiful, very quiet and relaxing area, that over ......
(24)

 United Kingdom

Elderly companionship for my mum who lives with us. Family living on the beautiful west coast of Scotland
Hi we're Sandra and Geoff. We live on the beautiful west coast of Scotland in the village of Kilchoan, where we run a small software company. We enjoy cooking, kayaking, sailing and hiking. We live in a small community with a mix of people ranging ......
(2)

 France

British woman living in France, renovating a house in a small hamlet in central France, looking for helper to help with renovations and garden
Hi - I'm a British woman living in France, renovating a house in a small hamlet in central France. I'm just looking for somebody to work alongside me with the DIY and gardening while practising their French or English if they would like. I think I'm ......
(5)

 Iran

Help me prepare for the IELTS exam in Rafsanjan, Iran. We're very guest friendly and can provide you a very warm atmosphere
I'm 24, the HSE officer of one of the biggest structural projects in Iran's history (water transmission). A mechanical engineer and a part time teacher, translator, interpreter, freelance and a guide tour to be. I'm a reliable and passionate person. ......
New host 

 Poland

Teach our kids English and enjoy the landscapes in Mała Wieś, Poland
We are Polish family with two kids: 4 year old girl and 16 month old boy. We live in a house with a large garden, close to the town of Wieliczka and the city of Kraków. There is public transport to the center of Krakow or Wieliczka from the bus stop ......

 Czech Republic

Building a meaningful and healing project near Bohemian Forest, Czech Republic
(Accommodation and possibly food provided) CURRENTLY ONLY HELP WITH SOCIAL MEDIA/CONTENT MARKETING IS NEEDED. Thank you. Looking for help with projects around an old farmhouse which is being reconstructed to serve as a mini retreat centre and ......
(2)

 Estonia

Help us at a little farm in the countryside in Valga Parish, Estonia
We are Imbi and Andres and we've been living in the countryside with our two sons since 2015. We have a small farmstead and enough land to grow food for ourselves. Our farmstead is in the southern part of Estonia 4.5 km from the Latvian border. The ......
(13)

 Hungary

Help me at the farm and enjoy a cultural exchange in Kiskunmajsa, Hungary
I'm Julia, a seasoned workawayer who has finally found her own farm! I'm very laid back and love culture exchanges with people, so I'm happy to have some company. I'm an herbalist, a meditator, a musician and a farmer! I love to sing and joke ......
(2)

 Germany

Help on our small organic family farm in Bavaria Germany
Hello, we have an organic farm and a social project for more than 20 years, and now as most of our children left the house we are happy to receive some volunteers, share our knowledge and have some hands to help on our projects. We live in a small ......
Paid position
Updated 

 Austria

Enjoy the nature on our horse ranch in Mühlviertel, Austria
You want to enjoy the nature of the beautiful Mühlviertel in the summer months and are on the Looking for an adventure with horses? Then you are in the right place here at our ranch. We Margit, Franz and Felix live together with our dog Berry, our ......

 Portugal

Join my small animal sanctuary, care for my rescue animals and organic plants in the beautiful São Vicente do Paul, Portugal
My name is Paula, I live in a beautiful sanctuary farm in Santarem, in a very quiet area of Portugal called Ribatejo, full of traditions and an amazing countryside. My family is big in non-human animals I have 2 mares, 2 steers, 2 goats, 3 chickens ......
(6)