Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Reset filters


Lend a hand or two in a natural paradise near Montañita, Ecuador
Hello, my name is Sofia and with my partner Cris we are running the family business recently: a hostel. We are a hostel located in the south of the province of Manabí on the Ecuadorian coast. To be more precise, we are 3 km from the town of ......


Old Andalusian farmhouse restoration project, off-grid in the hills - Spain
UPDATE September: We are looking for someone or a couple, or potentially 2 couples or a family, to housesit our farmhouse from 1st January 2021 until 1st April 2020. Must have their own transport and ability to move around as there won’t be any ......


Come and help with house/dog-sitting on the Island of Curacao
Excellent opportunity for e-workers/digital nomads. I am a private person, recently retired and want to visit my family in Europe more often now. I was born here in Curacao, lived.studied/worked in Holland and came back on the island 21 years ago.


Bella Italia! Join my self-sufficient vegetable farm in Tuscany, Italy
The farm is situated on the border of the village Vallerona, Toskana, next to a bigger street, 45 km westh of Grosseto . We've moved to this plot 2015 and there is still a lot to build and arrange. The next Beach is 45 km away. We are a self-taught ......


Come to teach and explore the unique island of Saint-Barthelemy
We are a small private school located on the beautiful island of St. Barth in the French West Indies Caribbean. We specialize in the language education and the after school tutoring of students from primary to secondary school and the teaching of ......


Join our family and help around the house and garden in Paris, France
We are a colocation between 2 and 4 persons in a house with garden in Paris. The list of members evolves during the year around pascal and generally young students or workers who rent rooms for a short or long period. There is also a dog who need ......


Happy, busy but relaxed home in the Charente, France
Hi all, a little introduction; We are a family of three, Myself, a boy of 10 & girl of 9 (and our little dog) who moved to France from England for a simpler, less hectic lifestyle. We are renovating a C14 strong house in traditional methods and ......


Come and help educate children about horses in Lütisburg, Switzerland
Born and raised here in the East Part of Switzerland with a passion for horses and Nature. Now i m running a tiny Ranch with horses and Dogs, togheter with my Family. We make free Pony pleasures to educate Kids about to handle horses and Take Care ......


Lets Collaborate in Implementing Sustainable Rural Projects in Malawi
This is a local Non-Governmental Organisation creating opportunities for lasting improvement in peoples’ lives. In Malawi we work in Chikwawa and Nsanje District Projects Summary: We are currently working in Chikwawa district implementing projects ......


Join us and share our family life. Child sitting, DIY, gardening and teach us English or Spanish in Nesmy, France
***SEPTEMBER 2020**** : We find a Workaway visitor for October to take care of our childs! Thanks for all your messages! 🙏 If this experience goes well, we will look for new ones for the months of february and april! So maybe soon! 👋 ......


Help us with our place and setting up a gym in Los Lagos, Chile
Hello, I am Alex chef and BJJ Profesor, living and working in a indepedent local proyect JIUJITSU, I am living with my son Thomas together we are setting up our dream developing Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Kayak and expeditions around our landscape. we are ......


Join a multicultural family helping with young kids in Selfoss, Iceland
*********WHILE THE COUNTRY IS DEALING WITH COVID ISSUE WE ARE NOT TAKING ANY WORKAWAYERS********* We are a multicultural family of 5 We are from Israel, Iceland and France At home we mainly speak in english but also french, Hebrew and ......


Help at a farm in Bega, NSW, Australia
100ac property with spectacular views of the Bega Valley,25min to outstanding Far South Coat of New South Wales beaches , world class Fishing, Snorkling, Surfing, Bushwalking. A place of learning run on Biodynamic, Permaculture principals.We are ......


Experience life in the country and help in maintaining our farm in Fighiera, Argentina
We have a rural space with a view to an Agrotourism, we are working on a very broad project that ranges from agriculture, lodging, gastronomy, animal care and even an environmental project. We are located on the coast of the Paraná river, in ......


Volunteer near Antwerp and have plenty of time to explore Belgium
------------------------------------- 15 HOURS/WEEK ------------------------------------- UPDATE SUMMER 2020 Need: - language practice: European Portuguese - dig up the earth of little garden in order to plant wild flowers - removing wall paper in ......


Come help and support refugees in Serbia
We are a registered NGO set up in early 2017 to provide a unified response to the so-called European Refugee Crisis. We work alongside a number of partners such as Help Refugees, Oxfam, and Doctors Without Borders (Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF) to ......
New host 


Help to take care of my daughter and enjoy Madrid, Spain
I am 35 years old and my daughter is 5 years old. As she was born in Granada, we speak Spanish and German at home. During the last years we lived in several different places in Spain and Germany. One year ago we moved to Madrid as I started to work ......


Come and help out on a naturist-friendly finca in Orgiva, southern Spain
I am Ian, a retired psychologist from the UK, age 61. For the last two years I have been living for part of the year in a simple stone cortijo house surrounded by 1.5 hectares of olive and almond terraces in the beautiful valley of the Alpujarras, ......


Looking for extra hands to help maintain our home and garden in the lovely Bierzo's Forest in Ponferrada, Spain
I am a mother and healer, for years I dedicate myself to organize retreats and therapeutic work for women in their inner search through art, sexuality, healthy nutrition and self-knowledge. I am working to help women manage their physical, mental, ......
New host 


Beach life and helping out around our family home and projects in scenic west Cork, Ireland
We are a family of 4 Paul (Irish) Janne ( German) and our two young boys aged 1 &3 who moved to this beautiful corner of world in 2019 from Switzerland. We have recently moved into our family home and would like to become hosts after having such ......