Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 United Kingdom

Chat with our son in Italian and become part of the family near Liverpool, UK
Hi My name is Jenni and I live I Heswall in Wirral Uk I live with my husband and son Adam 9yrs and dog Poppy. We have lived in both Spain and Sicily and now living back in our home in the UK. We live very close to public transport links. There is a ......

 Hungary

Enjoy our little piece of heaven on earth, and help in our gardens in Rinyaujnep, Hungary
We have a camping project going but need help. We are a retired couple and looking for some help in de garden ( 3 Ha). We want to invite campers and travelers to spend some good times here. Workawayers will not be involved in any of the camping ......

 Turkey

help in the summer house to order clean and etc
hi I am pinar I start to live summer house , it’s getter warmer now. It’s quite place between sea and mountains . There is a market and a cafe in the village .
(6)

 Albania

Our Eco-social farm is a great possibility to work away and to visit Shkoder and north part of Albania
The Eco-social farm is a join project between by private investors and The Door organisation support. The farm is located just 7 km away from Shkoder center, in the north part of Albania. It aim to increase social inclusion , environmental impact ......

 United Kingdom

Helping our family with horses, dogs and daily jobs in the middle of the beautiful countryside of Melton Mowbray, UK
Do you love children? Do you love the countryside? Would you like to work with horses and live with a family and learn english with us? Experience with horses and riding is preferable. We are looking for a GIRL who is friendly, happy, confident, ......

 Italy

Make music, play with stones and help build a home for peace, meditation and dreams in Camerino, Italy
HI dear helpers around the world Our beautiful place, located in the countryside of Italy, needs you as motivated creative helper to make it a beautiful retreatcentre. the little village is called Teggiole, its near Camerino. Our house and big ......

 Spain

Help to maintain our orchard and enjoy the beautiful island of Menorca, Spain
We are father and son with a small house in the countryside 10 minutes from the beaches and coves of the island. We have an orange, grapefruit, lime, apricot, apple and pears orchard, maintenance is simple Somos padre e hijo con una pequeña Casa en ......

 Portugal

Looking for people to help us keep our peaceful quinta in good condition, near the Serra da Esterela, Portugal.
We are a Dutch retired couple from 62 and 71 And we been living 16 years in Portugal We live in the middle of Portugal, near the Serra da Esterela. just outside the village Midoes municipality Tabua. Together with our 3 dogs . We have a quinta of 2 ......
(12)

 New Zealand

Help us with renovating our home in Auckland, New Zealand
My name is David, I am an engineer and Michelle my wife is a product manager for a large clothing company, between us we have four adult children who are either living here with us or popping in and out often, we love the south pacific and Australia ......
(2)

 Austria

Learn about mountain sheep farming and shepherding in the Mölltal in Kärnten, Austria
Natur and Animal Lovers wanted!!! Migrant shepherd has settled down in the Mölltal in Kärnten. I like to host people interested in sheparding and the traditional life on a mountain farm in Austria. Louis is a seasoned migrant shepherd with a herd ......
(24)

 Turkey

Native speaker to play/talk with our little boy and help out with basic housework- Istanbul, Bakırköy/ Turkey
We can pay 250 TL per week (only for august) . We are a small family with a little boy named Atlas, born in October 2016. He is a peaceful child who loves guests. My husband works as a software engineer. We welcome english native speaking guests who ......
(5)

 United Kingdom

Help us become self sufficient & live off grid in Bideford, UK
A sratic caravan is available but would suit van dwellers better. Bought the place last year. Need lots of help to get the place functioning and looking good as well as being productive. Trying to be as self sufficient as possible. We follow no dig ......
(1)

 Colombia

Help create an organic, sustainable cacao farm and eco-tourism site in the Sierra Nevada de Santa Marta, Colombia
We are a working organic Cacao farm where you can walk through paths of Cacao Criollo Porcelana, the variety most authentic and exclusive within the chocolate world. An assortment of crops complement our landscape, providing our sustenance in this ......
(2)

 Taiwan

Help us to create a new eco-village in Nantou, Taiwan
We are creating a new Eco-Village in beautiful Nantou county overlooking the stunning Central Mountains. Our goal is to create a more meaningful, healthy and sustainable holistic existence by bringing together environmental, aesthetic and spiritual ......
(8)

 Australia

Decorating a Doggie Daycare in Central Perth, Australia. Enjoy local life here!
I've volunteered through workaway and other platforms in the past and loved it. Now it's my time to be a host! I irrigated avocados in byron bay, built a bamboo house in San Isidro, renovated a monastry in Galicia, trained horses in Charentes, ......
(3)

 Cambodia

Yoga cottage is looking for your help with yoga and marketing in Cambodia
We are a Yoga International school in Siem Reap. Our yoga retreat is built from ground up with spacious and ventilated yoga shalas, massage and meditation rooms, lovely wooden cottages, and shaded garden restaurant. We are downtown Siem-reap in ......
(8)

 Australia

Join our family and help with childcare for 7yo in beautiful Yanchep, Perth, Australia
We are young mother (30) and son (7yo), both well travelled and recently settled down in beautiful, laidback Perth, WA We are seeking help Monday to Wednesday mornings for before school care and alternate Sundays all day care. Also meal ......
(5)

 Chile

Help to build a sustainable, eco- tourism project in Pucón, Chile
I'm Serge from belgium ,i speak english-french-dutch and some spanish.I have travelled the world but always wanted a place for myself one day...It took me almost 10 years(i did not have any skills)to build a house in stone, and than sold it to have ......
(4)
New host 

 Reunion

Help our family to renovate an old house on Reunion Island
Hello, we are a family on Reunion Island, in the heights of the south of the island. We are renovating an old house and need help with the work. In exchange you will be welcomed, fed (we will make you taste the good Creole dishes) and visit the ......

 Australia

Strawbale house render repairs in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Right now - come and learn about strawbale houses and rendering. Render repair underway and we would love some help. The property is just south of Beenleigh (between Brisbane and the Gold Coast). It's on a beautiful hill top with breathtaking ......
(1)