Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 United States

Help with our bed and breakfast and urban organic farm in Seaside California, US
We are a family owned and operated bed and breakfast and urban organic farm, in the small town of Seaside California, on the Monterey peninsula. We are located one mile from the beach and have great views from our Craftsman style house over looking ......

 Norway

Help me around the house and garden in paint, in Nordland, Norway
I am a single man of 59 years with a large private house. When my back is bad, I need help with some work .But I manage some things myself, I have a car to run out in most days to meet people and enjoy being there if something is happening. Who ......
(26)

 India

Stay with a local family and help with our place in Panjim, Goa, India
Hi, My name is Alim and I have a small family run Bed & Breakfast in Panjim, the capital city of Goa in India. It is actually just 3 mins walk from the Fontainhas world heritage site. We have just 4 private rooms. The B&B is an annex to the family ......
(4)

 France

Join our family and help with painting or gardening in Normandy, France
Exceptional: Currently looking for a German (mother tongues) boy to play with our children from 15/8 to 5/9. We are a family with four children aged 10, 8, 6 and 2. My husband is a financial adviser and his office is at home. I used to work in ......
(1)

 Italy

Help us to build furniture and gardening in in Tuscany, Italy
Hello everyone, We want first to thank you everyone been here last year and help us a lot to built many apartments, and also to everyone got in touch! New year new many projects, with would love now some help in making,(photos, video, ......
(15)

 Germany

Looking for some help in the house and the garden near Bamberg, Germany
Hi guys, my name is Susanne. I´am a 66 year old woman and own a pottery in famous bavarian Steigerwald. The pottery is part of my house, which is home to my daughter’s coffee shop as well. My home is located in a small village called ......
(2)

 Canada

Lake Huron Beachfront in Ontario
I am a university professor of early childhood education, with two grown children. We all love traveling and I have hosted interns from all over the world for many years, in my Michigan home. I have a summer cottage on Lake Huron in Ontario, Canada ......
(29)

 United States

Relaxed family home looking for temporary companion help in San Antonio, Texas, USA
Relaxed 3 Generation family home in San Antonio, Texas, looking for temporary companion help for grandma and 2 dogs (1 small and 1 medium)
(9)

 Italy

Help with gardening, cooking and cleaning the family house in the small village of Daiano, Italy
Hi my name is Angela. I live with my husband and my two daughters and one really big dog in a little town surrounded by the Dolomites. We need someone who want enjoying us in this beautiful place. We can host one or two persons.
(36)

 Spain

Come and help with my son and enjoy Granada’s life, Spain
Hello! My name is Michaela and I am single mama. Me and my little Roland we are czech/spanish tandem, who has plenty of experience with volunteers. We are searching for a friends, who would like to live 6 km from the city center of Granada, in the ......
(2)

 United Kingdom

Come and stay in a peaceful, welcoming home on the south coast, just a short bus ride from Brighton, England
Come and stay in a peaceful, welcoming home on the south coast, just a short bus ride from Brighton. We have a lovely house and huge garden - we've lived here since 2014, and our vision is to create a place that we can share with others for rest, ......
(9)

 Faroe Islands

Join our creative family house and help with DIY in Tórshavn, Faroe island
I live in a 1930's house that needs a complete makeover :) I live downtown Tórshavn and am an educator & event organiser who loves to travel but seldom does. I teach for a living & occasionally rent out rooms. I'm looking for WA's who like pets and ......
(8)

 Ireland

Come and help us on our Horse Farm in Wicklow, Ireland
Horse Farm in Wicklow. We like to keep our horses in horse friendly and clean environment. We currently have 20 horses to care for, some of our own, some we look after for customers. We also have some young stock, 1 foal, 1 yearling, 1 2 y old.
(1)

 Hungary

Help our family in the house, garden and with animals in Csolyospalos, Hungary
Hello We are a small European family, mother (47) and daughter (7). We live in the Csolyospalos and try to manage a small farm. Other inhabitants of the farm are chickens, cats, 2 dogs, pigs, sheeps and 2 horses. The terrain is 60.000m2 big and ......
(2)

 Mexico

Live, learn and teach in the historic center of one of Mexico's traditional colonial towns. Enjoy ever present art, crafts & traditions.
We are a nonprofit NGO preparing young Mexican professionals for a work stay in Germany. The project is organized by the german hon. consul in cooperation with two of Mexico's oldest state universities in Morelia, Michoacan and Aguascalientes, Ags. ......
(4)

 Italy

Come join our family in Sicily and help with our kid, Italy
We’re an easy going family and we live in south east of Sicily in Ragusa. We are in four: Viola(9), Tommaso( 16), me Tiziana and my husband Emanuele. During summer time we live in our seaside home in Donnalucata. The beach is less than 100 meters ......
(3)

 United Kingdom

Help with my children in Leeds, UK
I Am a friendly and jolly person. Enjoy meeting new friends. My happiness is seeing others happy. I Am a working mom of 3 boys: Darren, Dylan and Daniel (12, 9 and 7). We live in a humble home where we welcome every one and treat every one the way ......
(4)

 Canada

Come and help us on our Guest Ranch and enjoy the coastal mountains near Whistler, BC, Canada
Hi, we have a hobby farm and hostel in Pemberton, British Columbia -- 25 minutes North of Whistler. We host guests, weddings, events, and offer trail rides, hiking, motorsports, and jet boating adventures! We are looking for guest services, ......

 Austria

Play and learn english with our kids and be part of our family in Krems, Austria
Hello! We are a Family with 5 People: 2 Adults and 3 children named Magdalena 9 years old, Viktoria 7 years old and Florentina 4 years old. We live in a house with Garden and Pool in Krems. This town has 23,992 inhabitants. It is the fifth-largest ......

 Spain

Join our family and help with childcare near Madrid in Boadilla del Monte, Spain
We are a nice family with two kids (8 & 4 years old) and two dogs. We live in a detached house with garden and pool in the outskirts of Madrid. We are looking for a person to help us mainly with the children during the months of their stay in ......