Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Morocco

Organic Permaculture Farm (Mohammedia, next Casablanca) + Animals + Production of Goat Cheese + Jams + Kombucha + Kefir
Salam Aleikom dear helper, We are an organic farm, founded in 2007 by a half-French and half-Moroccan family. The farm is located in a village called Jemâa Fedalate (coordinates below) between Casablanca, Rabat, and Mohammadia. The farm has the ......
(11)

 Canada

Help with yard work and gardening in rural Alberta
I am a single mom with 3 sons aged 22, 20 and 18. We live in a bungalow in a small town in rural Alberta, but we are close to the city of Calgary and the Rocky Mountains. I work from home, I homeschooled my 2 youngest sons, who are now living on ......
(22)

 Czech Republic

Join and help at Tibetan Cultural house in Retuvka, the Czech Republic
Welcome! Tashidelek! We are Tibetan-Czech family with children (2 in 2020) building a Tibetan house in the Centre of Europe! Story: When we moved in (2019), there were old storehouse and 2 more old buildings. We live in huge 100 years old house ......
(2)

 Sweden

Come and enjoy family life on a farm in Aplared, Sweden
We are a family living on a small farm. We have two boys 4 and 6 years old. We breed North Swedish draft horses and sheep. We also have 2 dogs,2 cats and some ducks. The farm is a hobby farm and we both worke fulltime. Are you a animal lover and ......
(3)

 Costa Rica

Help out in our pretty house in San Juanillo, Costa Rica
Pretty small house in a tropical garden with a pool, five minutes walk from quiet and beautifull natural beaches. 10 minutes walk, by the beach, from the center of the village of San Juanillo. San Juanillo in Guanacaste is a peacefull fishermen ......
(16)

 Germany

Become part of our family! Possibly long-term, near Düsseldorf and Cologne, Germany
Update: Corona is still out there - anyhow, we would really like to have somebody live with us again! Hello out there, we're a family of three, Dennis (37), Sandra (34) and our son Lasse (3) plus our two dogs, Ivan (8) and William (9). Dennis ......
(5)

 Brazil

Help to take care of the farm while we are away! in Sao Miguel Arcanjo, SP, Brazil
We are a family of 3 (humans): Marina, Fernando and our son Ierê (2y6m) + 3 dogs, 4 cats and chicken! We live in a country house in the city of Sao Miguel Arcanjo (south of Sao Paulo), about 3km from the Carlos Botelho State Park.
(3)

 France

Learn all about fruits and vegetable growing near Bourdeaux, France
Hi! I'm Sarah, a french, 32 years old Ceramist. I used to live in Spain for quite a time, but, 4 years ago I found this little farm in the south west of France and I came to live here. With the help of my family and Antoine, my stonecutter of a ......

 Hungary

Join a fun loving artist and lend a hand around my home and garden in Érd, Hungary
Living near to Budapest. General help needed in my house. I am an artist (painting, wood, plastic, upcycling). Love music, dancing whole day having fun.

 Colombia

Volunteer on a self-sustainable, organic family farm and bioconstruccion process in Marinilla
***Please contact in Spanish*** Ecological family farm. Our goal is to be self-sustainable. We produce vegetables in an ecological way, we raise smaller animals (chickens, rabbits, fish) and seasonally we have milk production. Ecological ......
(16)

 Egypt

Help us in my hostel and enjoying staying in the downtown of Cairo, Egypt
Hey my name is Ahmed and we have hostel in Cairo in DownTown of the city,the local staff are 5 , 2 cleaners , 2 Receptionist and one hr manager we would like to help us by volunteers traveling with their ideas and sharing some work in the hostel, We ......

 United Kingdom

Welcome to our creative home in Lochgilphead, Scotland
I'm a solo mama to two wild little girls, Poppy-4.5 and Gracie-2.5 who are with me full time. We live in a beautiful little slice of heaven on a peninsular on the west coast of Scotland! Poppy is very sensitive, and takes a little time to come out ......

 Australia

Local Aboriginal culture and traditional land management near Tanja, Australia
Hi there :) My name is Dan, I am Indigenous Australian, and work with the Aboriginal community. Previously I worked as a Ranger with National Parks and Wildlife Service. I live in a serene and tranquil environment in a small house surrounded by a ......

 Malta

Help our family with general housekeeping and more in Pieta, Malta
We are a family of 2 sons (18 and 24) and a mother. We are unpaid Administrators of registered Philanthropic NGO and we can accept the other volunteers if they are skilled. Some of our projects are to build software like CRM or e-commerce websites ......
(19)

 United Kingdom

American Family looking for help with kids right in the heart of London, UK
we are a laid back american family of 5, settled in london. we are looking for a wonderful helper who can live with us as a family member. our son is 9yr old and twin girls 7yrs old. we love traveling, entertaining and cooking food from around the ......

 Portugal

Help on our farm and to build mountain bike tracks near Fuseta, Algarve, Portugal
I live in an old portuguese farmhouse and have organic vegetable production for own use. The farm is 2km from the next village and 6km from the beach (15min.). I provide bicycles to use and offer work in exchange for food and accommodation. I am ......
(6)

 Ireland

Artsy people and painters are also needed to paint murals in an eco village in Malin Head, Ireland
Hi All, I had intended to get into gardening after doing a one year horticulture course but I got other job opportunities which Im eager to explore as I can do gardening anytime and these jobs are now or never situations. Ive set up the garden as a ......
(14)

 Spain

Help my children learn Spanish and enjoy the metropolitan city at the coast of Valencia, Spain
It is about 1.5 km from Valencia Nord Train Station and 650 metres from Av. del Cid Metro Station. The house is on the fifth floor, with 2 elevators, good ventilation, bright light, and outdoor balcony. We want to share one of the four rooms with ......
(1)

 France

Come and discover Organic Vines in Collobrieres, France
Hello ! I'm a young agricultor freshly installed with my girlfriend on an old farm in the south of France. We work on 10ha organic farm including 3ha of vines, 150 Olive trees, some fruit trees and forest around. The vines are quite old, and we want ......
(6)

 Switzerland

Help a family of 4 with our German and English in Cornol, Switzerland
Family of 4, two kids of 16 and 6 years old. Mother non working and taking care of the youngest one and husband working for a watch company. Modern house in a new neigborhood...with swimming pool. Our teenager needs seriously to improve her German ......
(2)