Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Canada

Come help us in our yard and garden in Victoria, Canada
Hi! Meet our busy and loving little family of four. Bijan is a fun loving father and an open minded college Economics instructor who loves tech, a good discussion and is always happy to practice his Spanish and French. Renée is an energetic ......
(27)

 Ireland

Help with house in Galway City, Ireland
Hey there, My name is Colm, I’m 35 years old, and I've been renovating my house in Salthill, Galway for a long time and thankfully I’m almost ready to move back in now. At the moment I want a hand with cleaning it up and moving back in. Also I ......
(29)

 United Kingdom

Welcoming people who want to develop themselves and others and live in a beautiful, peaceful rural setting in Balblair, the Black Isle, Scotland
We live in a natural and peaceful rural setting in the Black Isle, Scotland. For almost 5 years we have been hosting people from all over the world to come and work with our Newfoundland dogs. We have enjoyed and really benefited from the cultural ......
(44)

 Italy

Help me to improve my English and live an Italian holiday in Capo d'orlando Sicily
Hi, I'm Gabriele, 9 month ago I decided to learn English language and travel at the same time, I used workaway to travel and work in UK, everything was fine and my English was improving and then... Lockdown, I didn't talk a lot and obviously my ......

 Hungary

Lifechanging paradise and the worst workaway ever -Bacs-kiskun, Hungary
Hi everyone-who's-reading-this! We're looking forward to receiving people who are in for joining us, giving some helping hands in several projects such as working on our wooden floor, cobbuild projects & gardening! For the month April, we'd love to ......
(28)

 Peru

Volunteer in forest / bosque and help our family learning French in Máncora, Peru
We are ,Martin 50, Luz 42 and my sons Atzel 10 years old and Alef 6 year old ,we need help , Atzel and Alef need languages , sport or after school activities . The country side is quite, tranquil, with a lot trees , here is the camping and the ......
(43)

 Indonesia

Help me with teaching English for a kids club and help with my small garden in Pontianak, Indonesia
Hi Workawayers, my name is Ismeth from Pontianak, capital of Western Borneo province, vibrant city bang on the equator (amazing sunset) crossed by the longest Borneo river ( Kapuas river). Not far away to Malaysia border on north, direction of good ......
(28)

 Chile

Learn Spanish or practice & help with tv streaming channel in Valdivia, Chile
For covid-19 quarantine time i have a new job online, & a safe private room for you. I am interested on tourism and healthy life style, I am a Photographer & Computing Technician that want to organize a work team for improve the operation of the ......
(2)

 Italy

Help with our garden in Calamecca, Italy
we are a family of four we live in two separate houses in the same village we have vegetable gardens, chickens, grass to be cut and firewood. We often host people in exchange for work we don t have a business we are Traveler so se enjoy Company.. we ......

 Puerto Rico

Guesthouse on the water and more! Puerto Rico
Saludos! We are a guest housed property management company in Puerto Rico Our main location is in Puerto Real, Cabo Rojo on the water We own 2 other properties and are always expanding. We have been open since May 2017 We are currently not ......
(8)

 Spain

Language exchange and help with gardening around our family house in Andalucia, Spain
I share my home with my friend Paul and my miniature Schnauzer. We rent a big house which is split into 3 apartments. We have only just recently moved in and the house has sat empty for a while, so we would love some help in getting it looking ......

 Italy

Italian family looking to exchange languages and culture near the sea in Marotta , Italy
Our family is me, my husbund , 2 sons (but they live in another house) and 2 lovely dogs , we live in an “attico“ near the sea . Marotta is a town of 15000 people and is a tourist place specially in the summer

 Mexico

Help us teach our 3 year old in Magical Todos Santos, Mexico!
Hi! We're a Mexican-American family of 3 looking for help with our daughter, Lila, in Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico. She loves to dance, cook, paint, and be outside—all the usual fun toddler activities. We're looking for someone that has ......
(2)

 France

Help transform a traditional farm into permaculture heaven in the magic Celtic land of Carnac, France
Bonjour, my name is Jean-Michel and I'm 45 years old. I live in Carnac in Brittany, 5km (3 miles), from the beach (surf spot). And 3 km (2 miles) from the « famous » 4 km (2,6 miles) long lines of « menhirs »standing stones, and we are surrounded by ......
(2)

 Rwanda

Share your skills with our non-profit, engaging with the local communities in the province of Musanze, Rwanda
we are an African non-profit organization working with the communities surrounding the Volcanoes national park in the northern province of Musanze. Through our works we have launched many projects, which are helping local community get access to ......
(2)

 Ireland

Experience the city as well as the countryside of Dublin, Ireland
Hi Workawayers 👋 Unfortunately due to Coronavirus (covid-19) we are only taking guest from countries which are on Ireland’s “Green list”. We would also only like people who have/are taking exceptional care during this pandemic as my dad is elderly & ......
(14)

 Portugal

Help us with animals and explore the beauty of nature in Serra do Açor, Portugal
We are a retired couple, living in the Serra do Açor area of Central Portugal. We have a farm of approximately 7 hectares with a variety of animals and dogs. We previously had a fully certified organic farm in the UK. Whilst we do eat some of our ......
(4)

 French Southern Territories

Be part of our family and help us with a beautiful boat in the Caribbean
## PLEASE READ EVERYTHING BEFORE SENDING AN EMAIL. ## WE ARE IN MARTINIQUE We are a nice family with Maya 4 years old & Titouan 1 year old living on a beautiful old gaffer (built in 1924 obviously !) and working between Saint Barthélemy & ......
(1)

 Israel

Experience life in Beer Yaacov, Israel
My name is Yael. I am French (but have grown up in Anglosaxon countries for most of my life), my husband (Yaniv) is Israeli and we have 2 boys ages 11 (Gavriel) and 12 (Nouriel) . We love animals so we have a dog (Chima), a goose (Lady Gaga) and 2 ......
(2)

 Russia

Come and assist with care for the dog and with home renovation in St. Petersburg, Russia
In connection with the pandemic, we will be happy to see as soon as all border restrictions are lifted! Our family is a mother (Ira), a daughter (Masha) and a son (Igor). We live in the suburbs of St. Petersburg, in the city of Pushkin. Our city is ......