Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Brazil

Explore rural life and join our organic agro-forest project in Ceará, Brazil
A 30 hectare rural area which contains an Agroflorest project. We are growing all types of organic fruits, and vegetables. It takes 40 minutes by car to the capital Fortaleza. It takes 20 minutes by car to the sea. We love receiving people on our ......
(1)

 France

Join us in decorating our home/barn in the village of Puyjourdes, France
We are grand parents with several grand children and we are going to extend our barn so that they can come and stay with us more often On a besoin d un coup de main pour rénover notre grange en loft Our builder will come and do the main repairs ......

 United States

Come stay with our family and help around the house while experiencing California (near San Francisco), USA
We are a busy family of 5. Two working professionals and 3 kids, ages 16, 8, and 6 years old. We love to travel, but because of the little ones stay mostly local these days, so instead happy to have travelers come to us. Our kids are fun and ......
(18)

 Australia

Beach house in Adelaide, South Australia
We have recently moved into our beach house which is only 20 mins from the city centre of Adelaide . We are doing some renovations and maintanence around our property and would love some help. (Painting, gardening, general maintenance etc.). We are ......
(45)

 Australia

Help out at our beautiful rainforest property near Byron Bay, Australia.
We are a family of 5. (Jay-sen, Kim, 10yo son Felix, 4 yo Leroy and 3yo Sylvesta. We are always looking for helpers on our beautiful rainforest property. Tasks include housework, gardening, forest regeneration, and general farm duties like feeding ......
(5)

 New Zealand

Looking for some help with horses in Waipukurau, Central Hawkes Bay, New Zealand
We live and work on a sheep and beef farm in Waipukurau, Central Hawkes Bay, NZ. Both myself and husband ride showjumping horses competitively and also have hunting horses, break in and pre train young horses. We have an 3yr old daughter so someone ......

 Germany

Help create a special garden house with natural materials in Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Hi, i m Daniel. I got quite a lot of volunteer and farming experiences. Especially in Australia, Malaysia, Indonesia. Now i got my own project and i want to offer up to 4 places to stay at the same time for next year May until September 2020: I m ......

 Spain

Join a small farm with vineyard and fruit trees with farming/building in the hills near Barcelona, Spain
We are a family renovating a large property with a vineyard and lots of fruit trees and extensive green - including an irrigation mini-lake, woodlands, big grass sports field, Pizza/BBQ area, and mountain bike trails. We are setting up a Green ......
(4)

 United States

Join our family living in mountain property, forestry, and biodynamic vegetable garden in Evergreen, Colorado, USA
We live in the mountain on Evergreen Colorado , 10 acre land . We are 3 people living in a large home situated in the Rocky Mountains, covered with pine forest. We like to community with one or two volunteers, or a couple of friends too, depending ......
(9)

 Spain

Discover Catalan and Spanish culture and language with Babysitting help in Spain
We are a marriage with 2 children: a child who will have 7 years in summer and a girl who in October will be 4 years. This will be the thirty summer with help at home. We live in a small city (19,000 inhabitants) where there is a large lake, where ......
(11)

 Spain

Come and stay with us in a beautiful small village in Ituren, Spain
Our house is located in the village of Ituren, Navarra province, Basque Country (Spain). It is a traditional stone house with a yard, a large vegetable garden and a chicken coop. We also have several small fields nearby, with walnut trees and four ......
(4)

 Colombia

Mushroom growing in central Colombia
We are a fully operational mushroom farm run by Dutch and Colombian partners. We would like to convert our farm in an ECO project where the residues and resources generated by the modern mushroom farming methods will be fully complemented by ancient ......
(33)

 United States

Environmentally-friendly people needed to help maintain historic botanical garden & assist with non-profit fundraising
I'm a resident of Portland, Oregon and Workawayers will be involved in basic landscape maintenance (raking leaves, pulling weeds, sweeping, planting, etc.) at a 10-acre private park & garden that is open to the public and is a 5 minute walk from my ......
(2)

 United Kingdom

Come and join our family in Cornwall, UK
Come and join our family in Cornwall in August. We are Mal, Wayne, Luna, Ziggy and our 2 dogs Woody and Honey. We live in North Cornwall near Bude. My wife Mal, runs her own business as a birth doula, the house, 2 kids, 2 dogs and pretty much ......

 Bulgaria

Come and experience a real Bulgarian village lifestyle close to central Balkan national park in Burya, Bulgaria
I'm a Danish lady living with my bulgarian partner just outside the romantic bulgarian town veliko tarnovo. I have 3 dogs, 2 are streetdog rescues. I'm looking for help with dog sitting -not too picky about what time or how long, we just like the ......

 Ecuador

Come and learn more about construction with natural materials while staying with us in Ibarra, Ecuador
This is a space built with ancestral methods that recover ancient techniques of construction, culture and medicine. The 3 independent houses, the event hall, the open and collective kitchen, the whirlpool, the temazcal, the cafeteria are spaces of ......

 France

Experience and learn about the farming lifestyle on our farm in Vezins, France
Je suis une femme de 61 ans ,mon fils de 19 ans peut ou non être présent . Je vis en pleine nature entourée d'animaux et de plantes . Je suis passionnée de plantes et fleurs et j'aime élever des animaux J'aime rencontrer des gens du monde entier , ......

 France

Join our adventurous family of four living in Plouyé, Finistere in Central, Brittany, France
We are a sociable, dynamic and creative family, myself Anthea and three teenagers Rob (17 years) Jemma and Jacques (13 years). We live in an very unconventional yet comfortable house on a large plot of land with 3 dogs , and a cat . On the land ......
(22)

 Italy

Organic farm in Sabina, Rome, Italy
This organic farm measures 9 hectares. It is family-run and has been certified organic since 1998. The farm produces extra-virgin olive oil, kiwis, small quantities of wine, cherries, figs, vegetables, and wild asparagus. It is located in Sabina, an ......
(22)

 Estonia

Stay with our family close to forests and lakes near Tartu, Southern Estonia
Hello! We are a little family with two kids- boys 6 and 9 years old. I (hostess) am 33 years old and my husband is 35 years old. We have a cat named Käpik and chickens. We live in South-Estonia- just 5 km from city Tartu. Indeed we live so near to ......