Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Sri Lanka

Help with my new hostel, gardening ,agriculture, garden with recycled materials in Nuwaraeliya, Sri Lanka
Im Januka from Srilanka,Nuwaraeliya. I´m 31 years old and I have a 11 rooms guesthouse in Nanu Oya with a garden around the house. I have a big fish pond with 100 fishes. I like to do agriculture and I have a little vegetable farm where I´m planting ......
(5)

 France

Come and help putting a 300 year old farm back in shape in Saint Symphorien de Mahun in north Ardèche, France
ABOUT US After experiencing a corporate lifestyle in the U.S. Greg moved to Alaska, where he lived in the wilderness and later a Bush pilot for 15 years. Evelyne was born in France and lived ten years in Alaska where she met her husband Greg. ......
(26)

 Chile

Come to Enjoy the Outdoors, Learn and develop new skills in Coyhaique, Chile
I live in a small farm + forest 15 km a way from coyhaique, near beautiful lakes, rivers and mountains. I love the outdoors, and has been my passion and job for the last 30 years and more

 Norway

Volunteering on a lighthouse island with a non-profit organisation in the Norwegian sea, Norway
This is a lighthouse located on a small island in the Norwegian sea in the arctic part of Norway. The lighthouse premises are the only buildings on the island. This is a non-profit organization in the process of turning the lighthouse into a special ......
(80)

 Chile

Help with some gardening and maintenance at our beautiful place with sea views in Iquique, Chile
We are a couple in charge of a beautiful cabin complex located in Iquique. There is a lot of nature and gardens, facing the sea in a privileged place. A true oasis in the city of Iquique. We lease cabins to daily / fixed passengers and are looking ......

 Ireland

Help us to restore a small rare plant nursery in Wexford, Ireland
We are looking for people who have an interest in HORTICULTURE And maybe carpentry metal working or general light Construction or Set/stage prop design.. Ideally we like people to stay 1- 2 months. You must have a Visa if you need one We cant not ......
(39)

 Australia

Be a part of our family, help with our farm and garden in Newham and our beach house in Sorrento, Australia
We are an active family. We don't watch much tv and we are not attached to our phones. We live on 400 acres with our home being in the centre of the farm. We all enjoy sports, cooking, reading, the beach,skiing,tennis, fishing,yoga, ......
(21)

 Germany

Allrounder needed in Petershagen close to Berlin, Germany
A new Home for me Next month I move into another place I will live in the country side near Berlin. .My landlady needs travellers ,who love to be helpful . Are you an allrounder? I will live in Petershagen bei Berlin. Help needed for woodwork, ......
(15)

 Argentina

Help with horses and huskies in Pino Hachado, Neuquen, Argentina
Despite the Pandemic, we're still looking for help on our ranch. For this summer (Nov until April), we're looking for volunteers with some horse riding experience or atleast experience handling horses. We live off grid so may not respond to your ......
(37)

 France

Help in garden in a small rural hamlet in the Poitou-Charentes region of France
We live in a small rural hamlet in the Poitou-Charentes region of France. The 20 or so houses are inhabited by a fantastic mixture of characterful locals and home spun and foreign holidays home owners. The elderly community used to host a renowned ......
(4)

 United States

Join us on our off grid homestead in northern California, USA
In 2001 we settled on a 40 acre parcel and began our sustainable off grid homestead (in a mixed conifer forest (redwood, doug fir, tan oak and madrone) a 20 minute drive from the Pacific Ocean (7 miles as the crow flies). We produce much of our own ......
(12)

 Australia

Come join our family in the Northern Rivers, Australia
Home help and child minding in the Lismore Shire. We are located close to Nimbin and The Channon, we are also very close to the Byron Shire, about a 45 min drive, so plenty to see around here! Your volunteering hours would be put towards helping ......
(1)

 Portugal

A family of 4 looking for help to rebuild an historical farm located on the north of Portugal - Guimarães
We are a family of 4 with 4 dogs, 3 cats and 4 poney ,goats, chicken. and a big farm. We are looking for some help with ecological ideas, construction and buildings rehabilitation experience, agriculture production and maintenance. We want to ......

 New Zealand

Help us in our garden and yard projects in Oamaru, New Zealand
We are looking for a single person or 2 people who want to help us on our beautiful country property. We have some outdoor Projects like gardening and general yard help. You will be part of our team of helpers . We are friendly people and want to ......
(24)

 United Kingdom

Join our life in England helping us with your Spanish in Norwich, UK
Hi Everyone, I’m looking for ideally a Spanish Primary School teacher to visit us in the United Kingdom to teach my ten year old daughter Spanish. I have two daughters that were both born in Spain but my youngest daughter will not speak Spanish ......
Paid position
New host 

 Australia

Organic Farmstay Sunshine Coast Hinterland, Peachester, Australia
Organic/Permaculture Farmstay with a variety of rescue animals located on the sunshine coast hinterland Queensland. We are looking for help in the gardens, caring for animals and cleaning the guest cottage, Looking for up to 4 people from today ......

 United Kingdom

Come and join our cat in the stunning rural posting in the beautiful fishing village of Mousehole, west Cornwall, UK
Update September 2020: After moving house to a place with fewer bedrooms, I can now only accept Workawayers as cat sitters, if we go away, and this isn't that frequently, isn't for long periods of time anymore, and is often at very short notice. I ......
(6)

 Canada

Forest and lakeside home helping with maintenance in Gore, Canada
We live on an 83 acre property surrounded by a forest facing a peaceful lake with no motorboats. It is perfect for hikes in the woods, canoeing, paddle board, fishing, etc. The house has a big kitchen, dinning room, living room and 5 bedrooms. I'm a ......

 France

Help me settle in to my new place with some DIY in the Causse Noir, France
Workaway note: Please contact this host in French Hello, I am a single woman, retired and I have just moved to a small village in the Causse Noir in the south of France. Previously I lived in Montpellier and for 30 years I welcomed foreign guests ......

 Uganda

Crafts and farming for our NGO in Kigandalo, Uganda
Hey Workawayers, as a Ugandan who has gone through hardship, I grew up as an orphan. My dad died when I was still young, my mam could not afford giving us all the basic needs in, our dad left with mam 4 orphans . we where not able to get a ......