Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

Updated 

 France

Varied workaway in friendly household Brittany, France
Workaway available. Immediate start Central Brittany. Hello! We are Philippa (Pip) & Allan. We are a semi-retired British couple in our late fifties who moved from Yorkshire to France 10 years ago. We live in central Brittany, in France, near to ......
(52)

 Malaysia

Help out in creating a sanctuary in the heart of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
We are a backpacker's sanctuary in the heart of Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur. Willi opened the doors in 2009 and thousands of travelers have passed through since. Our Guesthouse is a labour of love. It is a safe and welcoming place for travelers to relax ......
(291)

 Turkey

Help with parttime childcare for my 14 year old daughter and help me around my house in ISTANBUL - must be ok with multiple cats.
Very frequent travelling professional occasionally seeks assistance in keeping company with 14 y/o daughter for the weekends. if need be , childcare is 2-4 hours/day, most probably not everyday... Help daughter improve her English at the ......
(11)

 Ireland

Horse lovers welcome to our riding school and trekking centre in Wexford, Ireland
WE CURRENTLY HAVE SPACE FOR 1 CAPABLE RIDER TO START . Lots of riding for a capable, experienced rider. We have a mixed bunch of horses from school animals to young horses being broken. You must be a competent, capable rider to apply. We are a ......
(7)

 Taiwan

Share your culture and teach English to the children in Taipei, Taiwan
This is a primary school which located in Yangmingshan National Park. Our goal is building a growth mindset and entrepreneurship in children. We set 6 goals to them: Integrity, Compassion, Active Citizen, Explorer, Critical Thinker and Systems ......
(1)

 Australia

Come to our house and help with general maintenance in Queensland, Australia
We require long term assistance in keeping our large house and gardens in nice condition Helper would have own apartment and entrance to home Hours flexible
(2)

 Argentina

Volunteers needed for Eco tourism site in Argentina
Mo (French Nomad traveling since 2011 - Wilderness Survival Instructor and Expedition Paramedic certified from England) and Angie (Polish Nomad- B.Sc Animal Husbandry Major in Horse care, riding and training) and their 2 little children were ......
(5)

 Mexico

Eco community arising at a magical cenote in Tulum, Mexico
Ecocommunity project at the magical cenote ixchel. We are a group of people from different countries starting an environmental alliance in Tulum. At the heart of our location is a very large beautiful cenote... We are looking for people to help with ......
(15)

 Peru

Enjoy a relaxed cosy space and make awesome murals at our hostel in Tarapoto, Peru
We are a hostel located 1km away from the city center of Tarapoto, in a non asphalt street so you may think that the area could be dodgy but honestly, there are many streets like that here and also Tarapoto is pretty safe, not like other bigger ......
(19)

 United States

Help us with gardening and house painting in our Portland home, USA
2020 Update: We're disappointed to say that we will NOT be accepting any guests in 2020 (and potentially even 2021), due to COVID-19. We really enjoyed our 2019 Workawayer and the experience, but we're choosing safety for our home and family first. ......
(1)

 Canada

Experience Beautiful farm life in British Columbia, Canada
Hello! We are a couple (Swiss and Latino) in interior BC, Canada living on a beautiful property with a large garden. We’re part of a larger family ranch and live in the beautiful BC mountains with options for horseback riding, days at the lake, ......

 Canada

Active family of four on border of Kluane National Park and Reserve open to visitors that want to help out! Canada
We are an active family of four: Ryan, stay at home dad and property/family manager extraordinaire, Meghann, workaholic nurse mom, Margaret, 6 year old biking/horse lover, and Benji, 4 year old lego and heavy equipment aficionado. We are living on a ......
(20)

 Australia

Help needed on our cattle ranch with gardening and horses near Roma Qld, Australia
My husband and I run a cattle breeding enterprise on 12,000 acres near Roma Qld. Our family have permanent jobs elsewhere so we enjoy having visitors to share and experience country life. We have an Australian/Quarter Horse stud. We rotational graze ......
(40)

 Sweden

Farm life with horses, dogs, parrots,cats, 3 cows and 2 pigs in Sweden, Ekshärad,
Hej! We are a couple from Holland and own a little farm in the beautiful nature of Värmland, Sweden. We have horses, dogs, cats, chickens, parrots, 3 cows and 2 pigs. Our dream is to make a self sufficient farm, where we try to build a little ......
(6)

 France

Come and help us with renovations, gardening and babysitting in the foothills of the Alps, France
Hello, we are living in the Provençal Drôme, in Southern France at the foothill of the Alps in a very small village. We are an international family of 4 - Manuel + Lianna with Alaia (5) and Nahuel (3) and a cat - from Germany and Argentina and are ......
(22)

 Canada

Enjoy a view of the Ocean while helping our family on Bowen Island, Canada
We are a family of four with two little ones ages 5 and 3. We are looking for a female who is non-smoking, motivated, outgoing, detail oriented. Ideally someone that has childcare experience or who just loves kids and someone that has basic English ......
(3)

 Denmark

Help us with animals and gardening and explore Bornholm island, Denmark
My name is Karin and I am 54 year old and live here on my own during the week. Most weekends my partner Kim comes over from Copenhagen. Stay in the middle of the amazing Danish rock Island Bornholm. Country side but only 12 kilometers to Rønne, ......

 Norway

Stay the season with our huskies in Lapland and have an outstanding experience in Jarfjord, Norway
Hei! My name is Arya and I am a former a school teacher specialized on clinical psychology and arts. I have spent years shaping up a racing team, and now it feels like the right time for it. My apartment is up at the dog kennel and my alaskan ......

 Japan

Come help in our beautiful garden and house in Kamigori, Japan
My name is Hiring, I live in Kamigori with my husband and two dogs. We run a restaurant and have a big beautiful garden in the mountainside which we renovated ourselves 10 years ago. We are looking for some help in out around the house. I speak ......
(1)

 Sweden

Help us to create a self-sufficient farm for our family in Sollefteå, Sweden
We are full for the season, see you next year We are a small family of three in the process of setting up a small farm. Ida (36) is a herbalist and works with teaching about plant medicine and runs her own course in plantmedicine at a school ......
(16)